I really want to make a new scp game

I really want to make a new SCP game but I have no experience with game making and I need somebody else to take up the idea and make it for me. Here is the idea.

Intro: Main Character (mc) wakes up in a prison bed. "Oh no! Crap! How did I get here. Ohhh. All I did was... well nothing" <---mc talking (sound and captions)
MC: Oh wait. (Picks up class D orientation letter) I've been captured.
(Door Opens)
Soldier 1: We have some work for you.
Soldier 2: Follow us. Don't do anything stupid. If you try anything remember that we have you on the list for termination.
MC: Yes sir.
Sol. 1: You from now on will be known as D-2786
(walks down to a new room.)
Sol. 2: Open that door and get in that room alongside the others. Follow the instuctions from the intercom and you'll be fine.
MC (walks up to the other Class Ds) : Something is wrong.
Intercom: Speak No More!!!! Enter the hard glass room next to SCP- 080s Containment Cell.
MC: (enters room and looks up noticing the observation deck above the two rooms.
MC: its dark in here and... I feel weary.
Intercom: Well than fall asleep on the bed!!!!
MC: I didn't know I was that loud.

(LOADING SCREEN)

MC: Woah. I'm all sweaty. I had a nightmare.
Intercom: That was expected.
MC: You watched me???
Intercom: That was our order. All of the Class Ds had nightmares. You are next to the room of the boogieman.
Sol. 2: Gears told us to shut up about the boogieman. We have to call him SCP:080!!! You know that!!!
Intercom: Anyways... enter the room since you were the first one to wake.
(MC walks into the containment cell.)
MC: Its dark in here. Hello. Anyone here. Is this a prank. AHHHHH!

(Loading Screen)