Freeze Bug

Threads made on bugs from older game versions.
Thunderman
Dr. Bright's Assistant
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Nov 24, 2012 2:22 am

Freeze Bug

Postby Thunderman » Wed Jan 09, 2013 12:18 am

This game is unplayable for me, and the reason being that the game freezes at the fucking intro.
I will probably try to disable the intro or run as admin, but someone NEEDS to fix this.
Update:
First off, running as Admin. or Disabling the intro sequence does not work ether.
Second:
My Specs are:
-OS: Windows 7 (Home premium to be exact)
-Graphics Card: GeForce 9100 (Yes, It does suck)
-Processor: AMD Atholton (4x Cores.)

User avatar
Thisisme
Operative
Posts: 264
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2012 8:28 pm
Location: .<<<<<<<

Re: Freeze Bug

Postby Thisisme » Wed Jan 09, 2013 10:58 pm

What do you mean, 'freezes'?
I have left ze forums.

spartan322
Senior Staff
Posts: 1397
Joined: Fri Nov 02, 2012 1:16 pm
Location: Raiding your bacon supplies

Re: Freeze Bug

Postby spartan322 » Wed Jan 09, 2013 11:00 pm

Thisisme wrote:What do you mean, 'freezes'?

-_- What do you think? The game freezes, as in, the screen gets stuck on a single image.
-Resident Bacon Fanatic-

User avatar
Thisisme
Operative
Posts: 264
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2012 8:28 pm
Location: .<<<<<<<

Re: Freeze Bug

Postby Thisisme » Wed Jan 09, 2013 11:02 pm

spartan322 wrote:
Thisisme wrote:What do you mean, 'freezes'?

-_- What do you think? The game freezes, as in, the screen gets stuck on a single image.


Never seen CB actually freeze like that sir.
I have left ze forums.

Z13L
Class-D
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Feb 05, 2014 6:10 pm

Re: Freeze Bug

Postby Z13L » Wed Feb 05, 2014 6:14 pm

Yeah same things happening to me maybe its just windows 7?

User avatar
Nightmare Tank
MTF
Posts: 607
Joined: Wed Oct 02, 2013 1:13 pm
Location: The Nightmare Void.

Re: Freeze Bug

Postby Nightmare Tank » Wed Feb 05, 2014 6:32 pm

Thisisme wrote:
spartan322 wrote:
Thisisme wrote:What do you mean, 'freezes'?

-_- What do you think? The game freezes, as in, the screen gets stuck on a single image.


Never seen CB actually freeze like that sir.


Posted on Thursday, 10th January 2013

Z13L wrote:Yeah same things happening to me maybe its just windows 7?


Posted on Wednesday, 5th February 2014

You necromanced a thread that had been dead for a year.
The Nightmares...will last...FOREVEEEEERRRRR!
In the event that Nightmare Tank tries to take charge, Dr. Glitch is to warn it, until it ceases its behaviour.

User avatar
Omniary
Moderator
Posts: 2004
Joined: Sat Nov 03, 2012 3:43 am
Location: California
Contact:

Re: Freeze Bug

Postby Omniary » Wed Feb 05, 2014 8:45 pm

Necroed indeed.
gIVe me your rare kumikos this is a robbery!!
I wonder if we dance too fast for the old people! Mold People!

The dying ancient ruins with their shopping carts!


Return to “Old Threads”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests