High Res Textures

A place to show off your mods and discuss modding Barotrauma.
User avatar
Jebus
Class-D
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2016 3:18 am

High Res Textures

Postby Jebus » Thu Aug 04, 2016 9:50 pm

Are higher res textures possible? Or do the textures need to be a certain size to load?

User avatar
Catnipbuddy
Technician
Posts: 69
Joined: Sat Feb 01, 2014 10:36 pm
Location: The Maintenance Tunnels

Re: High Res Textures

Postby Catnipbuddy » Tue Aug 09, 2016 7:20 pm

Jebus wrote:Are higher res textures possible? Or do the textures need to be a certain size to load?

Just try some experiments.

Shouldn't take long.
I am the man who is bored.

I am the boredman.

Head
Barotrauma Developer
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Feb 26, 2016 4:14 pm

Re: High Res Textures

Postby Head » Sun Aug 28, 2016 4:12 pm

yes it's totally possible but you are going to have to redo the sprite sheet x,y,w,h


Return to “Modding”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests