Ideas For 420-J?

How about. When "smoked" It will have Monsters Pop up Every 30 Seconds or so. They will be Terrifying and only appear in a weird Movement or creepy stance. They will continue to make the stance for 1-3 seconds before fading away. IK its not 100 % canon But SCP still has a bit of imagination with its stuff. I think this will Make the player Think Twice about doing Drugs. :D

Re: Ideas For 420-J?

SCP-420-J is a joint of weed. While I have no drug experience (and don't intend to), from what I recall, marijuama doesn't make you hallucinate to the point where monsters will start appearing in your vision. Drugs doing so would be more likely to be hallucinogens; Weed is a gateway drug. The game is a survival horror game, not a PSA.
It slep time bunner.

Omniary wrote:SCP-420-J is a joint of weed. While I have no drug experience (and don't intend to), from what I recall, marijuama doesn't make you hallucinate to the point where monsters will start appearing in your vision. Drugs doing so would be more likely to be hallucinogens; Weed is a gateway drug. The game is a survival horror game, not a PSA.
Yeeeet! Its the strongest in the world. So i think it could do something like that. As well as its SCP. All SCPs end Badly. Or maybe for the monsters you put it through 914 on very fine and it does that.

chris0matic wrote: Yeeeet! Its the strongest in the world. So i think it could do something like that. As well as its SCP. All SCPs end Badly. Or maybe for the monsters you put it through 914 on very fine and it does that.
From what I recall, 420-J is just a normal joint of weed. That's the joke, there's nothing abnormal apart from it other than its given effects.
It slep time bunner.

Nemet Robert wrote:Lol, 420-j is perfect the way it is. Isn't that music enough?

Should it place your eyes into technicolor vision?