So... 008 spawned in EZ

User avatar
karl-police
Dr. Bright's Assistant
Posts: 46
Joined: Wed Nov 08, 2017 5:59 pm

So... 008 spawned in EZ

Postby karl-police » Wed Apr 18, 2018 1:16 pm

So yeah.... SCP-008 room spawned in EZ... that means I can't go out from HCZ.


Map seed
dstp4bi


Please fix or add a command called like unlockexitsdoors idk, pls.

User avatar
-ForgotName-
Dr. Bright's Assistant
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri Dec 15, 2017 9:13 pm
Location: A#48/*91$X0&3

Re: So... 008 spawned in EZ

Postby -ForgotName- » Mon Apr 30, 2018 3:39 am

Dont worry, The same thing happens to me, just use noclip and continue normally, its a normal generation glitch.
Game Breaker-ForgotName-
Any questions about how exploting a game, Reaching limits, Causing major glitchs/Bugs, Ask me!
No need for anything else! :laugh:
<3

User avatar
karl-police
Dr. Bright's Assistant
Posts: 46
Joined: Wed Nov 08, 2017 5:59 pm

Re: So... 008 spawned in EZ

Postby karl-police » Wed May 16, 2018 10:45 am

-ForgotName- wrote:Dont worry, The same thing happens to me, just use noclip and continue normally, its a normal generation glitch.


thats what I did, btw you said you're professional bug tester, I don't really know how you can force to find bugs but how do you do that? I ask not only for SCP:CB I mean for every single game and application on the world, including Discord, CS:GO and all that.


Return to “Bug reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests