New model for SCP-372

Hi everyone. As you see i'm a newbie, both in the forum and on modeling. I'm thinking of starting a new model for 372 that I see it's kind of forgotten, and probably will be zero competitiveness. I'll be uploading photos of my sketches before start working on the model, so you can say wathever you think, and make any suggestion about the way it should take. Please, comment with ideas and stuff.

At first i was thinking of keeping the actual "face", and making it kind of a mask attached to a fibrous and long neck. A slim and kind of bent body, with the vertebra out of skin, and like long arthropode limbs ending on a claw.

Tell me what you think. Pie Pie.

Re: New model for SCP-372

Good luck! I don't think anyone is developing anything related to SCP-372 at the moment.

What programs are you going to use?

On the article he seems to have a rather thin body and be yellow-green in colour, which gives the impression 372 may have a sort of "forest" or "leafy" camouflage appearance. See these articles.
SCP-079, SCP-294 & other models / SCP:CB Inventory Mod
I confirm you can win SCP:CB on Keter using only a keycard.

Thanks for the replys!

I'll be using Blender for the base mesh and Zbrush as sculplting program, for the details. I like your idea, Mirocaine, but i don't like the exact deviantart one (but i find it inspiring). I think it's like... too big, too strong and it really remind me an scorpion or something. I prefer it darker, a kind of mixture between a reptil and an insect. Both me and a friend we are thinking of doing some parts of raw muscle, almost without skin.

Juicy wrote:
Frozenbrack wrote:Thanks for the replys!