[verision 0.6.1.0] Diving suit does not work

Utmanarn
Dr. Bright's Assistant
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 8:51 pm

[verision 0.6.1.0] Diving suit does not work

Postby Utmanarn » Sun Jul 23, 2017 8:56 pm

Diving suit does not work in MP have not tested in SP but from what I know all other ppl had the same problem and everyone was wondering why it was not working. (This bug was encounderd on my server which is created from the main menue (Port forwarding used) no options changed but the ones for eddeting the mission) PS. sorry for bad english im typing fast cus im in a hurry and just want to get this bug fixed because it's kind of game breaking. (If you want mor info abaout the bug ask me when im not in a hurry)
Host of the Barotrauma server RP Dedicated Server. Because why not? Remember kids you have a radio r;

Zorlok
Class-D
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jul 24, 2017 2:37 am

Re: [verision 0.6.1.0] Diving suit does not work

Postby Zorlok » Mon Jul 24, 2017 2:59 am

Also playing on 0.6.1.0; tested in both SP and MP. Using an oxygen mask or diving suit individually no longer prevents a player's oxygen from depleting, however equipping both items at the same time (each with its own oxygen tank, mind you) does prevent oxygen depletion. Whether or not this is a bug is questionable.

Utmanarn
Dr. Bright's Assistant
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 8:51 pm

Re: [verision 0.6.1.0] Diving suit does not work

Postby Utmanarn » Tue Nov 28, 2017 11:07 am

This is now fixed in verision 0.6.1.1 so thank you for that!
Host of the Barotrauma server RP Dedicated Server. Because why not? Remember kids you have a radio r;


Return to “Bug reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest