Active topics

  1. Topics

    1. SCPTrauma, now open to the public!

      by Perfection, Fri Oct 12, 2018 4:58 pm in Modding

      18 Replies
      1021 Views
    2. [[BTE 8.0][WIP][0.6.0] Apollo Station Alpha

      by Chynya, Wed Dec 12, 2018 4:03 am in Custom Submarines

      1 Replies
      51 Views
    3. Need Help Replacing Models

      by Reitanna, Mon Sep 24, 2018 7:10 am in Modding

      19 Replies
      648 Views
    4. [BTE 8.0] Christmas Judas V2.7c / [BTEP 1.7] Judas V1.3

      by randymagic241, Mon Aug 06, 2018 10:35 pm in Custom Submarines

      33 Replies
      3546 Views
    5. [BTE 8.0] The Viper V1.3

      by randymagic241, Sun Dec 09, 2018 5:12 pm in Custom Submarines

      5 Replies
      243 Views
    6. [0.8.1.12] Barotrauma Client/Server Modification (v 15/08/2018-2)

      by nilanthanimosus, Sat Aug 12, 2017 11:29 pm in Modding

      91 Replies
      21346 Views
    7. Running the game above 1080p crashes it

      by Kyzer, Thu Sep 27, 2018 10:00 pm in Bug reports

      2 Replies
      181 Views
    8. BTEATP v0.01A (WIP)

      by rolle5364, Fri Nov 02, 2018 2:55 am in Modding

      8 Replies
      536 Views
    9. A Plague Upon your Sub

      by Ol Stinky, Tue Dec 11, 2018 2:08 am in Collaboration

      1 Replies
      77 Views
    10. AuroraTrauma: BTE Heavy RP Server

      by XanderDox, Thu Feb 22, 2018 6:54 am in General discussion

      5 Replies
      1096 Views
    11. Q&A on Discord: Barotrauma First Aid System

      by Dynamoon, Sat Dec 08, 2018 2:44 pm in General discussion

      4 Replies
      238 Views
    12. [REL] [Vanilla 0.8.2.3] The Anglerfish

      by Nivagyeen, Sat Dec 08, 2018 7:50 am in Custom Submarines

      0 Replies
      145 Views
    13. [OLD]ish Barotrauma Extended PLUS 1.7

      by blitzbrigade, Tue Sep 18, 2018 10:32 pm in Modding

      17 Replies
      5227 Views
    14. Royalty free music tracks suitable for Barotrauma

      by Nemo, Sat Dec 02, 2017 7:16 pm in Collaboration

      10 Replies
      1374 Views

Go to advanced search