Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. Undewater Turbulence (convection currents)

      by crehop[email protected], Fri Jul 03, 2020 3:10 am in Collaboration

      0 Replies
      9 Views
    2. Idea for the Game: Security Clearance, ID Terminal and ID Locks

      by Alenius, Tue Jun 30, 2020 12:37 pm in General discussion

      0 Replies
      66 Views
    3. Rubber PPE For Electrical Engineering

      by Upset_Spaghett, Fri Jun 26, 2020 3:10 am in Collaboration

      0 Replies
      104 Views
    4. AI Grabs Divesuits when airlock opened. Sub cannot maintain position vertically.

      by Wahchewie, Thu Jun 25, 2020 7:45 am in General discussion

      0 Replies
      128 Views
    5. Barotrauma Dedicated Server Modifications

      by w2lf, Mon Jun 22, 2020 5:30 pm in Modding

      0 Replies
      143 Views
    6. 3D World Studio v5.52 problem

      by Hedreon, Wed Jun 10, 2020 4:22 pm in General discussion

      0 Replies
      363 Views
    7. Hostile stations and subs

      by Seven, Tue Jun 09, 2020 4:50 pm in Collaboration

      0 Replies
      429 Views
    8. Determining energy needs for a submarine

      by bumaks, Sun May 31, 2020 3:38 am in General discussion

      0 Replies
      594 Views
    9. MAV Error with NTF mod

      by Epsilon-11 Unit, Fri May 29, 2020 8:44 pm in Modding

      0 Replies
      327 Views
    10. Detection of the presence of electric current in the wire

      by bumaks, Fri May 29, 2020 4:40 am in General discussion

      0 Replies
      570 Views
    11. Improve structure damage

      by Dimsim, Wed May 27, 2020 9:48 am in Collaboration

      0 Replies
      569 Views
    12. Some bug reports and suggestions

      by dasu, Tue May 26, 2020 5:14 pm in Bug reports

      0 Replies
      547 Views
    13. how to export b3d npc files to blender with animation intact

      by stevyb95, Sun May 24, 2020 4:02 am in Modding

      0 Replies
      336 Views
    14. SCP-096 is blocking a door button completely and will not move.

      by The Wilsonest Wilson, Sat May 23, 2020 12:50 am in Bug reports

      0 Replies
      554 Views
    15. Setting up Target for Onuse

      by KaitoDarksnow, Tue May 19, 2020 6:20 pm in Modding

      0 Replies
      430 Views
    16. Original Soundtrack

      by NAFNL, Thu May 14, 2020 11:52 am in Collaboration

      0 Replies
      139 Views
    17. Server problem

      by Shoulin, Wed May 13, 2020 9:31 am in General discussion

      0 Replies
      757 Views
    18. Modding items - what does handle1 and handle2 change?

      by kineticcrusher, Wed May 13, 2020 6:00 am in Modding

      0 Replies
      507 Views
    19. Textures and Invisible Models

      by Somiaz, Tue May 12, 2020 10:03 pm in Modding

      0 Replies
      449 Views
    20. [WIP][Vanilla 0.9.9.1] The M.I.R.F.

      by kickinitkay, Tue May 12, 2020 2:28 pm in Custom Submarines

      0 Replies
      458 Views
    21. [REL][Vanilla 0.9.9.1] The Dauntless

      by kickinitkay, Fri May 08, 2020 6:42 pm in Custom Submarines

      0 Replies
      748 Views
    22. New animation problem.

      by Somiaz, Tue May 05, 2020 10:09 pm in Modding

      0 Replies
      796 Views
    23. Power and Load Signal Outputs

      by nukeminator, Sun May 03, 2020 6:59 pm in Collaboration

      0 Replies
      1349 Views
    24. [Feature Request] Could Sonar hurt divers ?

      by Erwyn, Sun May 03, 2020 2:40 pm in Collaboration

      0 Replies
      1383 Views
    25. How to add a custom room to map generation?

      by PooPooThanos, Sat May 02, 2020 2:30 pm in Modding

      0 Replies
      1240 Views

Go to advanced search