Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. Animations for injured entities and noises for injured entities

      by Major Tom, Fri Nov 29, 2019 10:56 pm in Collaboration

      0 Replies
      150 Views
    2. [Suggestion+ideas] Improving Engineer class -> More fun Submarine maintenance

      by Udrakan, Mon Nov 25, 2019 7:36 pm in Collaboration

      0 Replies
      248 Views
    3. Add Unarmed Combat

      by Major Tom, Sat Nov 23, 2019 11:47 pm in Collaboration

      0 Replies
      250 Views
    4. Game is really difficult! Tips for Keter?

      by Laenar, Fri Nov 08, 2019 3:05 am in General discussion

      0 Replies
      565 Views
    5. SCP Containment Breach v0.2.1 - exit1 room.

      by PooPooThanos, Mon Nov 04, 2019 2:54 pm in General discussion

      0 Replies
      617 Views
    6. KamteK - Parche a español para SCP - CB | Spanish patch for SCP - CB

      by KamteK, Tue Oct 29, 2019 2:42 am in Modding

      0 Replies
      857 Views
    7. How to make a custom character head?

      by Alexander34x, Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:49 pm in Modding

      0 Replies
      992 Views
    8. MAVs in SCP: Nine tailed fox mod

      by Holy peanut, Fri Oct 11, 2019 4:13 pm in Modding

      0 Replies
      864 Views
    9. Blitz3D error...

      by sangwuup, Wed Oct 02, 2019 12:42 am in Bug reports

      0 Replies
      1469 Views
    10. SCP: Meme Containment Breach

      by USfyreGaming, Mon Sep 30, 2019 5:23 pm in Modding

      0 Replies
      943 Views
    11. Question about modding

      by Elettrored, Sun Sep 29, 2019 9:43 am in Modding

      0 Replies
      1089 Views
    12. Possible new trigger animation for SCP-096.

      by Artoka, Tue Sep 24, 2019 10:05 pm in Modding

      0 Replies
      1026 Views
    13. Add deafening

      by Elettrored, Wed Sep 18, 2019 5:31 pm in Collaboration

      0 Replies
      1840 Views
    14. [1.3.11] SCP-1162 kills you if you use it too much

      by TheMediCat, Wed Sep 18, 2019 2:32 pm in Bug reports

      0 Replies
      1766 Views
    15. Some idea's to improve singleplayer campaign

      by Madrush, Mon Sep 09, 2019 1:17 pm in Collaboration

      0 Replies
      2031 Views
    16. What famous people have you met?

      by thehay95, Tue Sep 03, 2019 3:43 am in General Off Topic

      0 Replies
      2258 Views
    17. [REL][Vanilla 0.9] Ironbolt Mark II

      by DatRedBoi, Tue Jun 11, 2019 8:34 am in Custom Submarines

      0 Replies
      1766 Views
    18. Picking assets according to selected language pack - Feature Request

      by DatRedBoi, Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:11 am in Collaboration

      0 Replies
      2218 Views
    19. Catalan language translation SCP: Secret Laboratory

      by ThiEstoRil, Wed Aug 28, 2019 4:58 pm in Other SCP Games

      0 Replies
      2550 Views
    20. Hey everyone, I need some assistance

      by Toddimates, Wed Aug 21, 2019 3:51 pm in Foundation Discussion

      0 Replies
      2698 Views
    21. Steam Workshop problem

      by 1H4Ck3Rru5, Tue Aug 20, 2019 4:10 pm in General discussion

      0 Replies
      2591 Views
    22. Baromaster not found.

      by Cr1t1cal, Wed Aug 14, 2019 9:31 am in General discussion

      0 Replies
      2685 Views
    23. Baromester not found!

      by Cr1t1cal, Fri Aug 09, 2019 10:50 am in General discussion

      0 Replies
      2690 Views
    24. Alien Docking Hatches and Doors- Feature Request

      by rico6822, Tue Aug 06, 2019 1:09 pm in Collaboration

      0 Replies
      2726 Views
    25. SCP Containment Breach with Garterbelt & Knuckles

      by Endersclicer12, Mon Aug 05, 2019 3:05 am in Modding

      0 Replies
      1561 Views

Go to advanced search