1. Announcements

    1. We're closing the forums, no new posts after the end of October

      8 Replies 184132 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Oct 07, 2020 2:26 pm in Announcements

      8 Replies
      184132 Views
    2. Barotrauma – out now!

      2 Replies 386661 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Jun 05, 2019 6:33 pm in Announcements

      2 Replies
      386661 Views
    3. *READ THIS* Rules and FAQ (valid from 6 May 2019)

      0 Replies 94278 Views

      by Dynamoon, Mon May 06, 2019 12:42 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      94278 Views
    4. Introduce yourself thread

      609 Replies 824765 Views

      by Steelpoint, Wed Jul 03, 2013 3:06 pm in Announcements

      609 Replies
      824765 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Suggestion for toolbox storage management

      2 Replies 15212 Views

      by indie, Sun Aug 09, 2020 4:17 pm

      2 Replies
      15212 Views
    2. Suggestion for expanding more Detailed Difficulty Settings

      0 Replies 12814 Views

      by CatRus, Thu Sep 10, 2020 1:06 pm

      0 Replies
      12814 Views
    3. Docking with wrecks

      2 Replies 13524 Views

      by Lord_Hottington, Mon Jul 13, 2020 1:46 pm

      2 Replies
      13524 Views
    4. Rescue Missions

      1 Replies 14121 Views

      by itsmyroad, Fri May 01, 2020 9:41 pm

      1 Replies
      14121 Views
    5. [Feature Request] Could Sonar hurt divers ?

      1 Replies 14110 Views

      by Erwyn, Sun May 03, 2020 2:40 pm

      1 Replies
      14110 Views
    6. Suggestion: Coop missions with multiple submarines

      0 Replies 13509 Views

      by overwatch_voice, Mon Jul 27, 2020 3:50 pm

      0 Replies
      13509 Views
    7. Pockets

      0 Replies 14011 Views

      by Zwierzax, Mon Jul 06, 2020 8:16 pm

      0 Replies
      14011 Views
    8. Undewater Turbulence (convection currents)

      0 Replies 13591 Views

      by [email protected], Fri Jul 03, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      13591 Views
    9. Rubber PPE For Electrical Engineering

      0 Replies 11231 Views

      by Upset_Spaghett, Fri Jun 26, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      11231 Views
    10. Hostile stations and subs

      0 Replies 11738 Views

      by Seven, Tue Jun 09, 2020 4:50 pm

      0 Replies
      11738 Views
    11. Improve structure damage

      0 Replies 11627 Views

      by Dimsim, Wed May 27, 2020 9:48 am

      0 Replies
      11627 Views
    12. Programmable Logic Component - Feature Request

      2 Replies 19470 Views

      by Sirnuggles, Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:17 am

      2 Replies
      19470 Views
    13. Power and Load Signal Outputs

      0 Replies 12338 Views

      by nukeminator, Sun May 03, 2020 6:59 pm

      0 Replies
      12338 Views
    14. Anchor/Grapple

      3 Replies 13278 Views

      by Garoomf, Wed Apr 29, 2020 4:14 pm

      3 Replies
      13278 Views
    15. Steel Hulls And Temperature

      0 Replies 14579 Views

      by Oblisk234, Sun Apr 26, 2020 12:38 am

      0 Replies
      14579 Views
    16. Another set of suggestions to improve basic gameplay (mainly single player)

      0 Replies 14644 Views

      by charlypizzas, Sat Apr 25, 2020 8:36 am

      0 Replies
      14644 Views
    17. Make the helmet of diving suit look ahead when "aiming" so the lights and flashlight match the aim reticule of weapons

      0 Replies 15580 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:57 pm

      0 Replies
      15580 Views
    18. Some suggestions after 50 hrs of single player gameplay

      0 Replies 15187 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:48 pm

      0 Replies
      15187 Views
    19. [Request] Fabricators Output to linked containers

      0 Replies 27076 Views

      by cyzada, Fri Mar 27, 2020 4:53 pm

      0 Replies
      27076 Views
    20. Suggestion: Complete medical system rework

      0 Replies 42095 Views

      by kineticcrusher, Tue Feb 18, 2020 12:11 am

      0 Replies
      42095 Views
    21. Seperate Push To Talk for Radio?

      3 Replies 29093 Views

      by JakeTheFinlandMan, Mon Jul 08, 2019 6:49 pm

      3 Replies
      29093 Views
    22. Food mechanic concept, why and how integrate it in barotrauma.

      0 Replies 36725 Views

      by mr_TPATATA, Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:58 am

      0 Replies
      36725 Views
    23. Different Kinds of Structure Damage- Feature Request

      0 Replies 30147 Views

      by rico6822, Mon Jan 06, 2020 7:29 pm

      0 Replies
      30147 Views
    24. Barotrauma Italian Transation

      0 Replies 29716 Views

      by Jacoviz, Sun Jan 05, 2020 1:31 pm

      0 Replies
      29716 Views
    25. Animations for injured entities and noises for injured entities

      0 Replies 29383 Views

      by Major Tom, Fri Nov 29, 2019 10:56 pm

      0 Replies
      29383 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum