1. Announcements

    1. We're closing the forums, no new posts after the end of October

      8 Replies 113079 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Oct 07, 2020 2:26 pm in Announcements

      8 Replies
      113079 Views
    2. Barotrauma – out now!

      2 Replies 322130 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Jun 05, 2019 6:33 pm in Announcements

      2 Replies
      322130 Views
    3. *READ THIS* Rules and FAQ (valid from 6 May 2019)

      0 Replies 86751 Views

      by Dynamoon, Mon May 06, 2019 12:42 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      86751 Views
    4. Introduce yourself thread

      609 Replies 730490 Views

      by Steelpoint, Wed Jul 03, 2013 3:06 pm in Announcements

      609 Replies
      730490 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Suggestion for toolbox storage management

      2 Replies 9346 Views

      by indie, Sun Aug 09, 2020 4:17 pm

      2 Replies
      9346 Views
    2. Suggestion for expanding more Detailed Difficulty Settings

      0 Replies 8191 Views

      by CatRus, Thu Sep 10, 2020 1:06 pm

      0 Replies
      8191 Views
    3. Docking with wrecks

      2 Replies 8677 Views

      by Lord_Hottington, Mon Jul 13, 2020 1:46 pm

      2 Replies
      8677 Views
    4. Rescue Missions

      1 Replies 9789 Views

      by itsmyroad, Fri May 01, 2020 9:41 pm

      1 Replies
      9789 Views
    5. [Feature Request] Could Sonar hurt divers ?

      1 Replies 9675 Views

      by Erwyn, Sun May 03, 2020 2:40 pm

      1 Replies
      9675 Views
    6. Suggestion: Coop missions with multiple submarines

      0 Replies 8843 Views

      by overwatch_voice, Mon Jul 27, 2020 3:50 pm

      0 Replies
      8843 Views
    7. Pockets

      0 Replies 9268 Views

      by Zwierzax, Mon Jul 06, 2020 8:16 pm

      0 Replies
      9268 Views
    8. Undewater Turbulence (convection currents)

      0 Replies 9010 Views

      by [email protected], Fri Jul 03, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      9010 Views
    9. Rubber PPE For Electrical Engineering

      0 Replies 7362 Views

      by Upset_Spaghett, Fri Jun 26, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      7362 Views
    10. Hostile stations and subs

      0 Replies 7828 Views

      by Seven, Tue Jun 09, 2020 4:50 pm

      0 Replies
      7828 Views
    11. Improve structure damage

      0 Replies 7816 Views

      by Dimsim, Wed May 27, 2020 9:48 am

      0 Replies
      7816 Views
    12. Programmable Logic Component - Feature Request

      2 Replies 15396 Views

      by Sirnuggles, Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:17 am

      2 Replies
      15396 Views
    13. Power and Load Signal Outputs

      0 Replies 8550 Views

      by nukeminator, Sun May 03, 2020 6:59 pm

      0 Replies
      8550 Views
    14. Anchor/Grapple

      3 Replies 9306 Views

      by Garoomf, Wed Apr 29, 2020 4:14 pm

      3 Replies
      9306 Views
    15. Steel Hulls And Temperature

      0 Replies 10884 Views

      by Oblisk234, Sun Apr 26, 2020 12:38 am

      0 Replies
      10884 Views
    16. Another set of suggestions to improve basic gameplay (mainly single player)

      0 Replies 10938 Views

      by charlypizzas, Sat Apr 25, 2020 8:36 am

      0 Replies
      10938 Views
    17. Make the helmet of diving suit look ahead when "aiming" so the lights and flashlight match the aim reticule of weapons

      0 Replies 11827 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:57 pm

      0 Replies
      11827 Views
    18. Some suggestions after 50 hrs of single player gameplay

      0 Replies 11536 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:48 pm

      0 Replies
      11536 Views
    19. [Request] Fabricators Output to linked containers

      0 Replies 23371 Views

      by cyzada, Fri Mar 27, 2020 4:53 pm

      0 Replies
      23371 Views
    20. Suggestion: Complete medical system rework

      0 Replies 38266 Views

      by kineticcrusher, Tue Feb 18, 2020 12:11 am

      0 Replies
      38266 Views
    21. Seperate Push To Talk for Radio?

      3 Replies 23469 Views

      by JakeTheFinlandMan, Mon Jul 08, 2019 6:49 pm

      3 Replies
      23469 Views
    22. Food mechanic concept, why and how integrate it in barotrauma.

      0 Replies 32794 Views

      by mr_TPATATA, Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:58 am

      0 Replies
      32794 Views
    23. Different Kinds of Structure Damage- Feature Request

      0 Replies 26298 Views

      by rico6822, Mon Jan 06, 2020 7:29 pm

      0 Replies
      26298 Views
    24. Barotrauma Italian Transation

      0 Replies 25458 Views

      by Jacoviz, Sun Jan 05, 2020 1:31 pm

      0 Replies
      25458 Views
    25. Animations for injured entities and noises for injured entities

      0 Replies 25500 Views

      by Major Tom, Fri Nov 29, 2019 10:56 pm

      0 Replies
      25500 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum