1. Announcements

    1. We're closing the forums, no new posts after the end of October

      8 Replies 98680 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Oct 07, 2020 2:26 pm in Announcements

      8 Replies
      98680 Views
    2. Barotrauma – out now!

      2 Replies 309843 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Jun 05, 2019 6:33 pm in Announcements

      2 Replies
      309843 Views
    3. *READ THIS* Rules and FAQ (valid from 6 May 2019)

      0 Replies 81208 Views

      by Dynamoon, Mon May 06, 2019 12:42 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      81208 Views
    4. Introduce yourself thread

      609 Replies 699243 Views

      by Steelpoint, Wed Jul 03, 2013 3:06 pm in Announcements

      609 Replies
      699243 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Suggestion for toolbox storage management

      2 Replies 7802 Views

      by indie, Sun Aug 09, 2020 4:17 pm

      2 Replies
      7802 Views
    2. Suggestion for expanding more Detailed Difficulty Settings

      0 Replies 6772 Views

      by CatRus, Thu Sep 10, 2020 1:06 pm

      0 Replies
      6772 Views
    3. Docking with wrecks

      2 Replies 7584 Views

      by Lord_Hottington, Mon Jul 13, 2020 1:46 pm

      2 Replies
      7584 Views
    4. Rescue Missions

      1 Replies 8760 Views

      by itsmyroad, Fri May 01, 2020 9:41 pm

      1 Replies
      8760 Views
    5. [Feature Request] Could Sonar hurt divers ?

      1 Replies 8632 Views

      by Erwyn, Sun May 03, 2020 2:40 pm

      1 Replies
      8632 Views
    6. Suggestion: Coop missions with multiple submarines

      0 Replies 7432 Views

      by overwatch_voice, Mon Jul 27, 2020 3:50 pm

      0 Replies
      7432 Views
    7. Pockets

      0 Replies 7834 Views

      by Zwierzax, Mon Jul 06, 2020 8:16 pm

      0 Replies
      7834 Views
    8. Undewater Turbulence (convection currents)

      0 Replies 7616 Views

      by [email protected], Fri Jul 03, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      7616 Views
    9. Rubber PPE For Electrical Engineering

      0 Replies 6657 Views

      by Upset_Spaghett, Fri Jun 26, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      6657 Views
    10. Hostile stations and subs

      0 Replies 7104 Views

      by Seven, Tue Jun 09, 2020 4:50 pm

      0 Replies
      7104 Views
    11. Improve structure damage

      0 Replies 7098 Views

      by Dimsim, Wed May 27, 2020 9:48 am

      0 Replies
      7098 Views
    12. Programmable Logic Component - Feature Request

      2 Replies 14660 Views

      by Sirnuggles, Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:17 am

      2 Replies
      14660 Views
    13. Power and Load Signal Outputs

      0 Replies 7842 Views

      by nukeminator, Sun May 03, 2020 6:59 pm

      0 Replies
      7842 Views
    14. Anchor/Grapple

      3 Replies 8570 Views

      by Garoomf, Wed Apr 29, 2020 4:14 pm

      3 Replies
      8570 Views
    15. Steel Hulls And Temperature

      0 Replies 10195 Views

      by Oblisk234, Sun Apr 26, 2020 12:38 am

      0 Replies
      10195 Views
    16. Another set of suggestions to improve basic gameplay (mainly single player)

      0 Replies 10246 Views

      by charlypizzas, Sat Apr 25, 2020 8:36 am

      0 Replies
      10246 Views
    17. Make the helmet of diving suit look ahead when "aiming" so the lights and flashlight match the aim reticule of weapons

      0 Replies 11133 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:57 pm

      0 Replies
      11133 Views
    18. Some suggestions after 50 hrs of single player gameplay

      0 Replies 10830 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:48 pm

      0 Replies
      10830 Views
    19. [Request] Fabricators Output to linked containers

      0 Replies 22660 Views

      by cyzada, Fri Mar 27, 2020 4:53 pm

      0 Replies
      22660 Views
    20. Suggestion: Complete medical system rework

      0 Replies 37561 Views

      by kineticcrusher, Tue Feb 18, 2020 12:11 am

      0 Replies
      37561 Views
    21. Seperate Push To Talk for Radio?

      3 Replies 22640 Views

      by JakeTheFinlandMan, Mon Jul 08, 2019 6:49 pm

      3 Replies
      22640 Views
    22. Food mechanic concept, why and how integrate it in barotrauma.

      0 Replies 32079 Views

      by mr_TPATATA, Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:58 am

      0 Replies
      32079 Views
    23. Different Kinds of Structure Damage- Feature Request

      0 Replies 25575 Views

      by rico6822, Mon Jan 06, 2020 7:29 pm

      0 Replies
      25575 Views
    24. Barotrauma Italian Transation

      0 Replies 24762 Views

      by Jacoviz, Sun Jan 05, 2020 1:31 pm

      0 Replies
      24762 Views
    25. Animations for injured entities and noises for injured entities

      0 Replies 24773 Views

      by Major Tom, Fri Nov 29, 2019 10:56 pm

      0 Replies
      24773 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum