1. Announcements

    1. We're closing the forums, no new posts after the end of October

      8 Replies 121227 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Oct 07, 2020 2:26 pm in Announcements

      8 Replies
      121227 Views
    2. Barotrauma – out now!

      2 Replies 329593 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Jun 05, 2019 6:33 pm in Announcements

      2 Replies
      329593 Views
    3. *READ THIS* Rules and FAQ (valid from 6 May 2019)

      0 Replies 87386 Views

      by Dynamoon, Mon May 06, 2019 12:42 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      87386 Views
    4. Introduce yourself thread

      609 Replies 739024 Views

      by Steelpoint, Wed Jul 03, 2013 3:06 pm in Announcements

      609 Replies
      739024 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Suggestion for toolbox storage management

      2 Replies 9897 Views

      by indie, Sun Aug 09, 2020 4:17 pm

      2 Replies
      9897 Views
    2. Suggestion for expanding more Detailed Difficulty Settings

      0 Replies 8636 Views

      by CatRus, Thu Sep 10, 2020 1:06 pm

      0 Replies
      8636 Views
    3. Docking with wrecks

      2 Replies 9199 Views

      by Lord_Hottington, Mon Jul 13, 2020 1:46 pm

      2 Replies
      9199 Views
    4. Rescue Missions

      1 Replies 10250 Views

      by itsmyroad, Fri May 01, 2020 9:41 pm

      1 Replies
      10250 Views
    5. [Feature Request] Could Sonar hurt divers ?

      1 Replies 10139 Views

      by Erwyn, Sun May 03, 2020 2:40 pm

      1 Replies
      10139 Views
    6. Suggestion: Coop missions with multiple submarines

      0 Replies 9305 Views

      by overwatch_voice, Mon Jul 27, 2020 3:50 pm

      0 Replies
      9305 Views
    7. Pockets

      0 Replies 9727 Views

      by Zwierzax, Mon Jul 06, 2020 8:16 pm

      0 Replies
      9727 Views
    8. Undewater Turbulence (convection currents)

      0 Replies 9454 Views

      by [email protected], Fri Jul 03, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      9454 Views
    9. Rubber PPE For Electrical Engineering

      0 Replies 7798 Views

      by Upset_Spaghett, Fri Jun 26, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      7798 Views
    10. Hostile stations and subs

      0 Replies 8273 Views

      by Seven, Tue Jun 09, 2020 4:50 pm

      0 Replies
      8273 Views
    11. Improve structure damage

      0 Replies 8235 Views

      by Dimsim, Wed May 27, 2020 9:48 am

      0 Replies
      8235 Views
    12. Programmable Logic Component - Feature Request

      2 Replies 15861 Views

      by Sirnuggles, Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:17 am

      2 Replies
      15861 Views
    13. Power and Load Signal Outputs

      0 Replies 8988 Views

      by nukeminator, Sun May 03, 2020 6:59 pm

      0 Replies
      8988 Views
    14. Anchor/Grapple

      3 Replies 9746 Views

      by Garoomf, Wed Apr 29, 2020 4:14 pm

      3 Replies
      9746 Views
    15. Steel Hulls And Temperature

      0 Replies 11290 Views

      by Oblisk234, Sun Apr 26, 2020 12:38 am

      0 Replies
      11290 Views
    16. Another set of suggestions to improve basic gameplay (mainly single player)

      0 Replies 11353 Views

      by charlypizzas, Sat Apr 25, 2020 8:36 am

      0 Replies
      11353 Views
    17. Make the helmet of diving suit look ahead when "aiming" so the lights and flashlight match the aim reticule of weapons

      0 Replies 12237 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:57 pm

      0 Replies
      12237 Views
    18. Some suggestions after 50 hrs of single player gameplay

      0 Replies 11944 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:48 pm

      0 Replies
      11944 Views
    19. [Request] Fabricators Output to linked containers

      0 Replies 23783 Views

      by cyzada, Fri Mar 27, 2020 4:53 pm

      0 Replies
      23783 Views
    20. Suggestion: Complete medical system rework

      0 Replies 38692 Views

      by kineticcrusher, Tue Feb 18, 2020 12:11 am

      0 Replies
      38692 Views
    21. Seperate Push To Talk for Radio?

      3 Replies 24145 Views

      by JakeTheFinlandMan, Mon Jul 08, 2019 6:49 pm

      3 Replies
      24145 Views
    22. Food mechanic concept, why and how integrate it in barotrauma.

      0 Replies 33262 Views

      by mr_TPATATA, Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:58 am

      0 Replies
      33262 Views
    23. Different Kinds of Structure Damage- Feature Request

      0 Replies 26733 Views

      by rico6822, Mon Jan 06, 2020 7:29 pm

      0 Replies
      26733 Views
    24. Barotrauma Italian Transation

      0 Replies 25882 Views

      by Jacoviz, Sun Jan 05, 2020 1:31 pm

      0 Replies
      25882 Views
    25. Animations for injured entities and noises for injured entities

      0 Replies 25943 Views

      by Major Tom, Fri Nov 29, 2019 10:56 pm

      0 Replies
      25943 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum