1. Announcements

    1. We're closing the forums, no new posts after the end of October

      8 Replies 184492 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Oct 07, 2020 2:26 pm in Announcements

      8 Replies
      184492 Views
    2. Barotrauma – out now!

      2 Replies 387001 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Jun 05, 2019 6:33 pm in Announcements

      2 Replies
      387001 Views
    3. *READ THIS* Rules and FAQ (valid from 6 May 2019)

      0 Replies 94369 Views

      by Dynamoon, Mon May 06, 2019 12:42 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      94369 Views
    4. Introduce yourself thread

      609 Replies 825267 Views

      by Steelpoint, Wed Jul 03, 2013 3:06 pm in Announcements

      609 Replies
      825267 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Suggestion for toolbox storage management

      2 Replies 15259 Views

      by indie, Sun Aug 09, 2020 4:17 pm

      2 Replies
      15259 Views
    2. Suggestion for expanding more Detailed Difficulty Settings

      0 Replies 12846 Views

      by CatRus, Thu Sep 10, 2020 1:06 pm

      0 Replies
      12846 Views
    3. Docking with wrecks

      2 Replies 13552 Views

      by Lord_Hottington, Mon Jul 13, 2020 1:46 pm

      2 Replies
      13552 Views
    4. Rescue Missions

      1 Replies 14145 Views

      by itsmyroad, Fri May 01, 2020 9:41 pm

      1 Replies
      14145 Views
    5. [Feature Request] Could Sonar hurt divers ?

      1 Replies 14138 Views

      by Erwyn, Sun May 03, 2020 2:40 pm

      1 Replies
      14138 Views
    6. Suggestion: Coop missions with multiple submarines

      0 Replies 13539 Views

      by overwatch_voice, Mon Jul 27, 2020 3:50 pm

      0 Replies
      13539 Views
    7. Pockets

      0 Replies 14048 Views

      by Zwierzax, Mon Jul 06, 2020 8:16 pm

      0 Replies
      14048 Views
    8. Undewater Turbulence (convection currents)

      0 Replies 13626 Views

      by [email protected], Fri Jul 03, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      13626 Views
    9. Rubber PPE For Electrical Engineering

      0 Replies 11248 Views

      by Upset_Spaghett, Fri Jun 26, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      11248 Views
    10. Hostile stations and subs

      0 Replies 11761 Views

      by Seven, Tue Jun 09, 2020 4:50 pm

      0 Replies
      11761 Views
    11. Improve structure damage

      0 Replies 11653 Views

      by Dimsim, Wed May 27, 2020 9:48 am

      0 Replies
      11653 Views
    12. Programmable Logic Component - Feature Request

      2 Replies 19504 Views

      by Sirnuggles, Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:17 am

      2 Replies
      19504 Views
    13. Power and Load Signal Outputs

      0 Replies 12364 Views

      by nukeminator, Sun May 03, 2020 6:59 pm

      0 Replies
      12364 Views
    14. Anchor/Grapple

      3 Replies 13308 Views

      by Garoomf, Wed Apr 29, 2020 4:14 pm

      3 Replies
      13308 Views
    15. Steel Hulls And Temperature

      0 Replies 14605 Views

      by Oblisk234, Sun Apr 26, 2020 12:38 am

      0 Replies
      14605 Views
    16. Another set of suggestions to improve basic gameplay (mainly single player)

      0 Replies 14667 Views

      by charlypizzas, Sat Apr 25, 2020 8:36 am

      0 Replies
      14667 Views
    17. Make the helmet of diving suit look ahead when "aiming" so the lights and flashlight match the aim reticule of weapons

      0 Replies 15601 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:57 pm

      0 Replies
      15601 Views
    18. Some suggestions after 50 hrs of single player gameplay

      0 Replies 15214 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:48 pm

      0 Replies
      15214 Views
    19. [Request] Fabricators Output to linked containers

      0 Replies 27095 Views

      by cyzada, Fri Mar 27, 2020 4:53 pm

      0 Replies
      27095 Views
    20. Suggestion: Complete medical system rework

      0 Replies 42118 Views

      by kineticcrusher, Tue Feb 18, 2020 12:11 am

      0 Replies
      42118 Views
    21. Seperate Push To Talk for Radio?

      3 Replies 29112 Views

      by JakeTheFinlandMan, Mon Jul 08, 2019 6:49 pm

      3 Replies
      29112 Views
    22. Food mechanic concept, why and how integrate it in barotrauma.

      0 Replies 36748 Views

      by mr_TPATATA, Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:58 am

      0 Replies
      36748 Views
    23. Different Kinds of Structure Damage- Feature Request

      0 Replies 30172 Views

      by rico6822, Mon Jan 06, 2020 7:29 pm

      0 Replies
      30172 Views
    24. Barotrauma Italian Transation

      0 Replies 29742 Views

      by Jacoviz, Sun Jan 05, 2020 1:31 pm

      0 Replies
      29742 Views
    25. Animations for injured entities and noises for injured entities

      0 Replies 29405 Views

      by Major Tom, Fri Nov 29, 2019 10:56 pm

      0 Replies
      29405 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum