1. Announcements

    1. We're closing the forums, no new posts after the end of October

      8 Replies 78694 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Oct 07, 2020 2:26 pm in Announcements

      8 Replies
      78694 Views
    2. Barotrauma – out now!

      2 Replies 291806 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Jun 05, 2019 6:33 pm in Announcements

      2 Replies
      291806 Views
    3. *READ THIS* Rules and FAQ (valid from 6 May 2019)

      0 Replies 79870 Views

      by Dynamoon, Mon May 06, 2019 12:42 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      79870 Views
    4. Introduce yourself thread

      609 Replies 679065 Views

      by Steelpoint, Wed Jul 03, 2013 3:06 pm in Announcements

      609 Replies
      679065 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Suggestion for toolbox storage management

      2 Replies 6558 Views

      by indie, Sun Aug 09, 2020 4:17 pm

      2 Replies
      6558 Views
    2. Suggestion for expanding more Detailed Difficulty Settings

      0 Replies 5684 Views

      by CatRus, Thu Sep 10, 2020 1:06 pm

      0 Replies
      5684 Views
    3. Docking with wrecks

      2 Replies 6371 Views

      by Lord_Hottington, Mon Jul 13, 2020 1:46 pm

      2 Replies
      6371 Views
    4. Rescue Missions

      1 Replies 7663 Views

      by itsmyroad, Fri May 01, 2020 9:41 pm

      1 Replies
      7663 Views
    5. [Feature Request] Could Sonar hurt divers ?

      1 Replies 7501 Views

      by Erwyn, Sun May 03, 2020 2:40 pm

      1 Replies
      7501 Views
    6. Suggestion: Coop missions with multiple submarines

      0 Replies 6360 Views

      by overwatch_voice, Mon Jul 27, 2020 3:50 pm

      0 Replies
      6360 Views
    7. Pockets

      0 Replies 6727 Views

      by Zwierzax, Mon Jul 06, 2020 8:16 pm

      0 Replies
      6727 Views
    8. Undewater Turbulence (convection currents)

      0 Replies 6543 Views

      by [email protected], Fri Jul 03, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      6543 Views
    9. Rubber PPE For Electrical Engineering

      0 Replies 5643 Views

      by Upset_Spaghett, Fri Jun 26, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      5643 Views
    10. Hostile stations and subs

      0 Replies 6040 Views

      by Seven, Tue Jun 09, 2020 4:50 pm

      0 Replies
      6040 Views
    11. Improve structure damage

      0 Replies 6062 Views

      by Dimsim, Wed May 27, 2020 9:48 am

      0 Replies
      6062 Views
    12. Programmable Logic Component - Feature Request

      2 Replies 13583 Views

      by Sirnuggles, Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:17 am

      2 Replies
      13583 Views
    13. Power and Load Signal Outputs

      0 Replies 6801 Views

      by nukeminator, Sun May 03, 2020 6:59 pm

      0 Replies
      6801 Views
    14. Anchor/Grapple

      3 Replies 7496 Views

      by Garoomf, Wed Apr 29, 2020 4:14 pm

      3 Replies
      7496 Views
    15. Steel Hulls And Temperature

      0 Replies 9212 Views

      by Oblisk234, Sun Apr 26, 2020 12:38 am

      0 Replies
      9212 Views
    16. Another set of suggestions to improve basic gameplay (mainly single player)

      0 Replies 9250 Views

      by charlypizzas, Sat Apr 25, 2020 8:36 am

      0 Replies
      9250 Views
    17. Make the helmet of diving suit look ahead when "aiming" so the lights and flashlight match the aim reticule of weapons

      0 Replies 10144 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:57 pm

      0 Replies
      10144 Views
    18. Some suggestions after 50 hrs of single player gameplay

      0 Replies 9827 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:48 pm

      0 Replies
      9827 Views
    19. [Request] Fabricators Output to linked containers

      0 Replies 21668 Views

      by cyzada, Fri Mar 27, 2020 4:53 pm

      0 Replies
      21668 Views
    20. Suggestion: Complete medical system rework

      0 Replies 36515 Views

      by kineticcrusher, Tue Feb 18, 2020 12:11 am

      0 Replies
      36515 Views
    21. Seperate Push To Talk for Radio?

      3 Replies 21320 Views

      by JakeTheFinlandMan, Mon Jul 08, 2019 6:49 pm

      3 Replies
      21320 Views
    22. Food mechanic concept, why and how integrate it in barotrauma.

      0 Replies 31024 Views

      by mr_TPATATA, Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:58 am

      0 Replies
      31024 Views
    23. Different Kinds of Structure Damage- Feature Request

      0 Replies 24515 Views

      by rico6822, Mon Jan 06, 2020 7:29 pm

      0 Replies
      24515 Views
    24. Barotrauma Italian Transation

      0 Replies 23736 Views

      by Jacoviz, Sun Jan 05, 2020 1:31 pm

      0 Replies
      23736 Views
    25. Animations for injured entities and noises for injured entities

      0 Replies 23735 Views

      by Major Tom, Fri Nov 29, 2019 10:56 pm

      0 Replies
      23735 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum