1. Announcements

    1. We're closing the forums, no new posts after the end of October

      9 Replies 439933 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Oct 07, 2020 2:26 pm in Announcements

      9 Replies
      439933 Views
    2. Barotrauma – out now!

      2 Replies 564681 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Jun 05, 2019 6:33 pm in Announcements

      2 Replies
      564681 Views
    3. *READ THIS* Rules and FAQ (valid from 6 May 2019)

      0 Replies 245196 Views

      by Dynamoon, Mon May 06, 2019 12:42 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      245196 Views
    4. Introduce yourself thread

      609 Replies 3655531 Views

      by Steelpoint, Wed Jul 03, 2013 3:06 pm in Announcements

      609 Replies
      3655531 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Suggestion for toolbox storage management

      2 Replies 59848 Views

      by indie, Sun Aug 09, 2020 4:17 pm

      2 Replies
      59848 Views
    2. Suggestion for expanding more Detailed Difficulty Settings

      0 Replies 54089 Views

      by CatRus, Thu Sep 10, 2020 1:06 pm

      0 Replies
      54089 Views
    3. Docking with wrecks

      2 Replies 31695 Views

      by Lord_Hottington, Mon Jul 13, 2020 1:46 pm

      2 Replies
      31695 Views
    4. Rescue Missions

      1 Replies 31070 Views

      by itsmyroad, Fri May 01, 2020 9:41 pm

      1 Replies
      31070 Views
    5. [Feature Request] Could Sonar hurt divers ?

      1 Replies 31082 Views

      by Erwyn, Sun May 03, 2020 2:40 pm

      1 Replies
      31082 Views
    6. Suggestion: Coop missions with multiple submarines

      0 Replies 54832 Views

      by overwatch_voice, Mon Jul 27, 2020 3:50 pm

      0 Replies
      54832 Views
    7. Pockets

      0 Replies 55582 Views

      by Zwierzax, Mon Jul 06, 2020 8:16 pm

      0 Replies
      55582 Views
    8. Undewater Turbulence (convection currents)

      0 Replies 53567 Views

      by [email protected], Fri Jul 03, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      53567 Views
    9. Rubber PPE For Electrical Engineering

      0 Replies 20731 Views

      by Upset_Spaghett, Fri Jun 26, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      20731 Views
    10. Hostile stations and subs

      0 Replies 21640 Views

      by Seven, Tue Jun 09, 2020 4:50 pm

      0 Replies
      21640 Views
    11. Improve structure damage

      0 Replies 21227 Views

      by Dimsim, Wed May 27, 2020 9:48 am

      0 Replies
      21227 Views
    12. Programmable Logic Component - Feature Request

      2 Replies 28948 Views

      by Sirnuggles, Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:17 am

      2 Replies
      28948 Views
    13. Power and Load Signal Outputs

      0 Replies 21853 Views

      by nukeminator, Sun May 03, 2020 6:59 pm

      0 Replies
      21853 Views
    14. Anchor/Grapple

      3 Replies 23020 Views

      by Garoomf, Wed Apr 29, 2020 4:14 pm

      3 Replies
      23020 Views
    15. Steel Hulls And Temperature

      0 Replies 24135 Views

      by Oblisk234, Sun Apr 26, 2020 12:38 am

      0 Replies
      24135 Views
    16. Another set of suggestions to improve basic gameplay (mainly single player)

      0 Replies 24110 Views

      by charlypizzas, Sat Apr 25, 2020 8:36 am

      0 Replies
      24110 Views
    17. Make the helmet of diving suit look ahead when "aiming" so the lights and flashlight match the aim reticule of weapons

      0 Replies 25234 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:57 pm

      0 Replies
      25234 Views
    18. Some suggestions after 50 hrs of single player gameplay

      0 Replies 24832 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:48 pm

      0 Replies
      24832 Views
    19. [Request] Fabricators Output to linked containers

      0 Replies 36708 Views

      by cyzada, Fri Mar 27, 2020 4:53 pm

      0 Replies
      36708 Views
    20. Suggestion: Complete medical system rework

      0 Replies 51709 Views

      by kineticcrusher, Tue Feb 18, 2020 12:11 am

      0 Replies
      51709 Views
    21. Seperate Push To Talk for Radio?

      3 Replies 39479 Views

      by JakeTheFinlandMan, Mon Jul 08, 2019 6:49 pm

      3 Replies
      39479 Views
    22. Food mechanic concept, why and how integrate it in barotrauma.

      0 Replies 46669 Views

      by mr_TPATATA, Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:58 am

      0 Replies
      46669 Views
    23. Different Kinds of Structure Damage- Feature Request

      0 Replies 40055 Views

      by rico6822, Mon Jan 06, 2020 7:29 pm

      0 Replies
      40055 Views
    24. Barotrauma Italian Transation

      0 Replies 39587 Views

      by Jacoviz, Sun Jan 05, 2020 1:31 pm

      0 Replies
      39587 Views
    25. Animations for injured entities and noises for injured entities

      0 Replies 38965 Views

      by Major Tom, Fri Nov 29, 2019 10:56 pm

      0 Replies
      38965 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum