1. Announcements

    1. We're closing the forums, no new posts after the end of October

      8 Replies 60617 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Oct 07, 2020 2:26 pm in Announcements

      8 Replies
      60617 Views
    2. Barotrauma – out now!

      2 Replies 275318 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Jun 05, 2019 6:33 pm in Announcements

      2 Replies
      275318 Views
    3. *READ THIS* Rules and FAQ (valid from 6 May 2019)

      0 Replies 73164 Views

      by Dynamoon, Mon May 06, 2019 12:42 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      73164 Views
    4. Introduce yourself thread

      609 Replies 642576 Views

      by Steelpoint, Wed Jul 03, 2013 3:06 pm in Announcements

      609 Replies
      642576 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Suggestion for toolbox storage management

      2 Replies 4738 Views

      by indie, Sun Aug 09, 2020 4:17 pm

      2 Replies
      4738 Views
    2. Suggestion for expanding more Detailed Difficulty Settings

      0 Replies 3970 Views

      by CatRus, Thu Sep 10, 2020 1:06 pm

      0 Replies
      3970 Views
    3. Docking with wrecks

      2 Replies 4966 Views

      by Lord_Hottington, Mon Jul 13, 2020 1:46 pm

      2 Replies
      4966 Views
    4. Rescue Missions

      1 Replies 6356 Views

      by itsmyroad, Fri May 01, 2020 9:41 pm

      1 Replies
      6356 Views
    5. [Feature Request] Could Sonar hurt divers ?

      1 Replies 6191 Views

      by Erwyn, Sun May 03, 2020 2:40 pm

      1 Replies
      6191 Views
    6. Suggestion: Coop missions with multiple submarines

      0 Replies 4624 Views

      by overwatch_voice, Mon Jul 27, 2020 3:50 pm

      0 Replies
      4624 Views
    7. Pockets

      0 Replies 4914 Views

      by Zwierzax, Mon Jul 06, 2020 8:16 pm

      0 Replies
      4914 Views
    8. Undewater Turbulence (convection currents)

      0 Replies 4723 Views

      by [email protected], Fri Jul 03, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      4723 Views
    9. Rubber PPE For Electrical Engineering

      0 Replies 4724 Views

      by Upset_Spaghett, Fri Jun 26, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      4724 Views
    10. Hostile stations and subs

      0 Replies 5075 Views

      by Seven, Tue Jun 09, 2020 4:50 pm

      0 Replies
      5075 Views
    11. Improve structure damage

      0 Replies 5134 Views

      by Dimsim, Wed May 27, 2020 9:48 am

      0 Replies
      5134 Views
    12. Programmable Logic Component - Feature Request

      2 Replies 12639 Views

      by Sirnuggles, Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:17 am

      2 Replies
      12639 Views
    13. Power and Load Signal Outputs

      0 Replies 5848 Views

      by nukeminator, Sun May 03, 2020 6:59 pm

      0 Replies
      5848 Views
    14. Anchor/Grapple

      3 Replies 6466 Views

      by Garoomf, Wed Apr 29, 2020 4:14 pm

      3 Replies
      6466 Views
    15. Steel Hulls And Temperature

      0 Replies 8308 Views

      by Oblisk234, Sun Apr 26, 2020 12:38 am

      0 Replies
      8308 Views
    16. Another set of suggestions to improve basic gameplay (mainly single player)

      0 Replies 8322 Views

      by charlypizzas, Sat Apr 25, 2020 8:36 am

      0 Replies
      8322 Views
    17. Make the helmet of diving suit look ahead when "aiming" so the lights and flashlight match the aim reticule of weapons

      0 Replies 9244 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:57 pm

      0 Replies
      9244 Views
    18. Some suggestions after 50 hrs of single player gameplay

      0 Replies 8953 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:48 pm

      0 Replies
      8953 Views
    19. [Request] Fabricators Output to linked containers

      0 Replies 20716 Views

      by cyzada, Fri Mar 27, 2020 4:53 pm

      0 Replies
      20716 Views
    20. Suggestion: Complete medical system rework

      0 Replies 35586 Views

      by kineticcrusher, Tue Feb 18, 2020 12:11 am

      0 Replies
      35586 Views
    21. Seperate Push To Talk for Radio?

      3 Replies 20173 Views

      by JakeTheFinlandMan, Mon Jul 08, 2019 6:49 pm

      3 Replies
      20173 Views
    22. Food mechanic concept, why and how integrate it in barotrauma.

      0 Replies 30064 Views

      by mr_TPATATA, Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:58 am

      0 Replies
      30064 Views
    23. Different Kinds of Structure Damage- Feature Request

      0 Replies 23527 Views

      by rico6822, Mon Jan 06, 2020 7:29 pm

      0 Replies
      23527 Views
    24. Barotrauma Italian Transation

      0 Replies 22785 Views

      by Jacoviz, Sun Jan 05, 2020 1:31 pm

      0 Replies
      22785 Views
    25. Animations for injured entities and noises for injured entities

      0 Replies 22775 Views

      by Major Tom, Fri Nov 29, 2019 10:56 pm

      0 Replies
      22775 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum