1. Announcements

    1. We're closing the forums, no new posts after the end of October

      8 Replies 113062 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Oct 07, 2020 2:26 pm in Announcements

      8 Replies
      113062 Views
    2. Barotrauma – out now!

      2 Replies 322118 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Jun 05, 2019 6:33 pm in Announcements

      2 Replies
      322118 Views
    3. *READ THIS* Rules and FAQ (valid from 6 May 2019)

      0 Replies 86751 Views

      by Dynamoon, Mon May 06, 2019 12:42 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      86751 Views
    4. Introduce yourself thread

      609 Replies 730477 Views

      by Steelpoint, Wed Jul 03, 2013 3:06 pm in Announcements

      609 Replies
      730477 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Suggestion for toolbox storage management

      2 Replies 9344 Views

      by indie, Sun Aug 09, 2020 4:17 pm

      2 Replies
      9344 Views
    2. Suggestion for expanding more Detailed Difficulty Settings

      0 Replies 8189 Views

      by CatRus, Thu Sep 10, 2020 1:06 pm

      0 Replies
      8189 Views
    3. Docking with wrecks

      2 Replies 8677 Views

      by Lord_Hottington, Mon Jul 13, 2020 1:46 pm

      2 Replies
      8677 Views
    4. Rescue Missions

      1 Replies 9789 Views

      by itsmyroad, Fri May 01, 2020 9:41 pm

      1 Replies
      9789 Views
    5. [Feature Request] Could Sonar hurt divers ?

      1 Replies 9675 Views

      by Erwyn, Sun May 03, 2020 2:40 pm

      1 Replies
      9675 Views
    6. Suggestion: Coop missions with multiple submarines

      0 Replies 8840 Views

      by overwatch_voice, Mon Jul 27, 2020 3:50 pm

      0 Replies
      8840 Views
    7. Pockets

      0 Replies 9267 Views

      by Zwierzax, Mon Jul 06, 2020 8:16 pm

      0 Replies
      9267 Views
    8. Undewater Turbulence (convection currents)

      0 Replies 9009 Views

      by [email protected], Fri Jul 03, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      9009 Views
    9. Rubber PPE For Electrical Engineering

      0 Replies 7360 Views

      by Upset_Spaghett, Fri Jun 26, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      7360 Views
    10. Hostile stations and subs

      0 Replies 7827 Views

      by Seven, Tue Jun 09, 2020 4:50 pm

      0 Replies
      7827 Views
    11. Improve structure damage

      0 Replies 7814 Views

      by Dimsim, Wed May 27, 2020 9:48 am

      0 Replies
      7814 Views
    12. Programmable Logic Component - Feature Request

      2 Replies 15395 Views

      by Sirnuggles, Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:17 am

      2 Replies
      15395 Views
    13. Power and Load Signal Outputs

      0 Replies 8548 Views

      by nukeminator, Sun May 03, 2020 6:59 pm

      0 Replies
      8548 Views
    14. Anchor/Grapple

      3 Replies 9305 Views

      by Garoomf, Wed Apr 29, 2020 4:14 pm

      3 Replies
      9305 Views
    15. Steel Hulls And Temperature

      0 Replies 10884 Views

      by Oblisk234, Sun Apr 26, 2020 12:38 am

      0 Replies
      10884 Views
    16. Another set of suggestions to improve basic gameplay (mainly single player)

      0 Replies 10937 Views

      by charlypizzas, Sat Apr 25, 2020 8:36 am

      0 Replies
      10937 Views
    17. Make the helmet of diving suit look ahead when "aiming" so the lights and flashlight match the aim reticule of weapons

      0 Replies 11827 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:57 pm

      0 Replies
      11827 Views
    18. Some suggestions after 50 hrs of single player gameplay

      0 Replies 11536 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:48 pm

      0 Replies
      11536 Views
    19. [Request] Fabricators Output to linked containers

      0 Replies 23370 Views

      by cyzada, Fri Mar 27, 2020 4:53 pm

      0 Replies
      23370 Views
    20. Suggestion: Complete medical system rework

      0 Replies 38265 Views

      by kineticcrusher, Tue Feb 18, 2020 12:11 am

      0 Replies
      38265 Views
    21. Seperate Push To Talk for Radio?

      3 Replies 23467 Views

      by JakeTheFinlandMan, Mon Jul 08, 2019 6:49 pm

      3 Replies
      23467 Views
    22. Food mechanic concept, why and how integrate it in barotrauma.

      0 Replies 32792 Views

      by mr_TPATATA, Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:58 am

      0 Replies
      32792 Views
    23. Different Kinds of Structure Damage- Feature Request

      0 Replies 26297 Views

      by rico6822, Mon Jan 06, 2020 7:29 pm

      0 Replies
      26297 Views
    24. Barotrauma Italian Transation

      0 Replies 25457 Views

      by Jacoviz, Sun Jan 05, 2020 1:31 pm

      0 Replies
      25457 Views
    25. Animations for injured entities and noises for injured entities

      0 Replies 25499 Views

      by Major Tom, Fri Nov 29, 2019 10:56 pm

      0 Replies
      25499 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum