1. Announcements

    1. We're closing the forums, no new posts after the end of October

      8 Replies 183282 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Oct 07, 2020 2:26 pm in Announcements

      8 Replies
      183282 Views
    2. Barotrauma – out now!

      2 Replies 385839 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Jun 05, 2019 6:33 pm in Announcements

      2 Replies
      385839 Views
    3. *READ THIS* Rules and FAQ (valid from 6 May 2019)

      0 Replies 94216 Views

      by Dynamoon, Mon May 06, 2019 12:42 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      94216 Views
    4. Introduce yourself thread

      609 Replies 824347 Views

      by Steelpoint, Wed Jul 03, 2013 3:06 pm in Announcements

      609 Replies
      824347 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Suggestion for toolbox storage management

      2 Replies 15156 Views

      by indie, Sun Aug 09, 2020 4:17 pm

      2 Replies
      15156 Views
    2. Suggestion for expanding more Detailed Difficulty Settings

      0 Replies 12759 Views

      by CatRus, Thu Sep 10, 2020 1:06 pm

      0 Replies
      12759 Views
    3. Docking with wrecks

      2 Replies 13463 Views

      by Lord_Hottington, Mon Jul 13, 2020 1:46 pm

      2 Replies
      13463 Views
    4. Rescue Missions

      1 Replies 14073 Views

      by itsmyroad, Fri May 01, 2020 9:41 pm

      1 Replies
      14073 Views
    5. [Feature Request] Could Sonar hurt divers ?

      1 Replies 14052 Views

      by Erwyn, Sun May 03, 2020 2:40 pm

      1 Replies
      14052 Views
    6. Suggestion: Coop missions with multiple submarines

      0 Replies 13463 Views

      by overwatch_voice, Mon Jul 27, 2020 3:50 pm

      0 Replies
      13463 Views
    7. Pockets

      0 Replies 13955 Views

      by Zwierzax, Mon Jul 06, 2020 8:16 pm

      0 Replies
      13955 Views
    8. Undewater Turbulence (convection currents)

      0 Replies 13544 Views

      by [email protected], Fri Jul 03, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      13544 Views
    9. Rubber PPE For Electrical Engineering

      0 Replies 11176 Views

      by Upset_Spaghett, Fri Jun 26, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      11176 Views
    10. Hostile stations and subs

      0 Replies 11687 Views

      by Seven, Tue Jun 09, 2020 4:50 pm

      0 Replies
      11687 Views
    11. Improve structure damage

      0 Replies 11587 Views

      by Dimsim, Wed May 27, 2020 9:48 am

      0 Replies
      11587 Views
    12. Programmable Logic Component - Feature Request

      2 Replies 19434 Views

      by Sirnuggles, Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:17 am

      2 Replies
      19434 Views
    13. Power and Load Signal Outputs

      0 Replies 12289 Views

      by nukeminator, Sun May 03, 2020 6:59 pm

      0 Replies
      12289 Views
    14. Anchor/Grapple

      3 Replies 13238 Views

      by Garoomf, Wed Apr 29, 2020 4:14 pm

      3 Replies
      13238 Views
    15. Steel Hulls And Temperature

      0 Replies 14535 Views

      by Oblisk234, Sun Apr 26, 2020 12:38 am

      0 Replies
      14535 Views
    16. Another set of suggestions to improve basic gameplay (mainly single player)

      0 Replies 14598 Views

      by charlypizzas, Sat Apr 25, 2020 8:36 am

      0 Replies
      14598 Views
    17. Make the helmet of diving suit look ahead when "aiming" so the lights and flashlight match the aim reticule of weapons

      0 Replies 15543 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:57 pm

      0 Replies
      15543 Views
    18. Some suggestions after 50 hrs of single player gameplay

      0 Replies 15143 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:48 pm

      0 Replies
      15143 Views
    19. [Request] Fabricators Output to linked containers

      0 Replies 27020 Views

      by cyzada, Fri Mar 27, 2020 4:53 pm

      0 Replies
      27020 Views
    20. Suggestion: Complete medical system rework

      0 Replies 42049 Views

      by kineticcrusher, Tue Feb 18, 2020 12:11 am

      0 Replies
      42049 Views
    21. Seperate Push To Talk for Radio?

      3 Replies 29026 Views

      by JakeTheFinlandMan, Mon Jul 08, 2019 6:49 pm

      3 Replies
      29026 Views
    22. Food mechanic concept, why and how integrate it in barotrauma.

      0 Replies 36672 Views

      by mr_TPATATA, Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:58 am

      0 Replies
      36672 Views
    23. Different Kinds of Structure Damage- Feature Request

      0 Replies 30108 Views

      by rico6822, Mon Jan 06, 2020 7:29 pm

      0 Replies
      30108 Views
    24. Barotrauma Italian Transation

      0 Replies 29675 Views

      by Jacoviz, Sun Jan 05, 2020 1:31 pm

      0 Replies
      29675 Views
    25. Animations for injured entities and noises for injured entities

      0 Replies 29338 Views

      by Major Tom, Fri Nov 29, 2019 10:56 pm

      0 Replies
      29338 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum