1. Announcements

    1. We're closing the forums, no new posts after the end of October

      8 Replies 175247 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Oct 07, 2020 2:26 pm in Announcements

      8 Replies
      175247 Views
    2. Barotrauma – out now!

      2 Replies 378319 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Jun 05, 2019 6:33 pm in Announcements

      2 Replies
      378319 Views
    3. *READ THIS* Rules and FAQ (valid from 6 May 2019)

      0 Replies 93504 Views

      by Dynamoon, Mon May 06, 2019 12:42 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      93504 Views
    4. Introduce yourself thread

      609 Replies 815991 Views

      by Steelpoint, Wed Jul 03, 2013 3:06 pm in Announcements

      609 Replies
      815991 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Suggestion for toolbox storage management

      2 Replies 14521 Views

      by indie, Sun Aug 09, 2020 4:17 pm

      2 Replies
      14521 Views
    2. Suggestion for expanding more Detailed Difficulty Settings

      0 Replies 12245 Views

      by CatRus, Thu Sep 10, 2020 1:06 pm

      0 Replies
      12245 Views
    3. Docking with wrecks

      2 Replies 12892 Views

      by Lord_Hottington, Mon Jul 13, 2020 1:46 pm

      2 Replies
      12892 Views
    4. Rescue Missions

      1 Replies 13563 Views

      by itsmyroad, Fri May 01, 2020 9:41 pm

      1 Replies
      13563 Views
    5. [Feature Request] Could Sonar hurt divers ?

      1 Replies 13546 Views

      by Erwyn, Sun May 03, 2020 2:40 pm

      1 Replies
      13546 Views
    6. Suggestion: Coop missions with multiple submarines

      0 Replies 12944 Views

      by overwatch_voice, Mon Jul 27, 2020 3:50 pm

      0 Replies
      12944 Views
    7. Pockets

      0 Replies 13432 Views

      by Zwierzax, Mon Jul 06, 2020 8:16 pm

      0 Replies
      13432 Views
    8. Undewater Turbulence (convection currents)

      0 Replies 13021 Views

      by [email protected], Fri Jul 03, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      13021 Views
    9. Rubber PPE For Electrical Engineering

      0 Replies 10722 Views

      by Upset_Spaghett, Fri Jun 26, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      10722 Views
    10. Hostile stations and subs

      0 Replies 11227 Views

      by Seven, Tue Jun 09, 2020 4:50 pm

      0 Replies
      11227 Views
    11. Improve structure damage

      0 Replies 11128 Views

      by Dimsim, Wed May 27, 2020 9:48 am

      0 Replies
      11128 Views
    12. Programmable Logic Component - Feature Request

      2 Replies 18948 Views

      by Sirnuggles, Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:17 am

      2 Replies
      18948 Views
    13. Power and Load Signal Outputs

      0 Replies 11846 Views

      by nukeminator, Sun May 03, 2020 6:59 pm

      0 Replies
      11846 Views
    14. Anchor/Grapple

      3 Replies 12742 Views

      by Garoomf, Wed Apr 29, 2020 4:14 pm

      3 Replies
      12742 Views
    15. Steel Hulls And Temperature

      0 Replies 14104 Views

      by Oblisk234, Sun Apr 26, 2020 12:38 am

      0 Replies
      14104 Views
    16. Another set of suggestions to improve basic gameplay (mainly single player)

      0 Replies 14165 Views

      by charlypizzas, Sat Apr 25, 2020 8:36 am

      0 Replies
      14165 Views
    17. Make the helmet of diving suit look ahead when "aiming" so the lights and flashlight match the aim reticule of weapons

      0 Replies 15093 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:57 pm

      0 Replies
      15093 Views
    18. Some suggestions after 50 hrs of single player gameplay

      0 Replies 14711 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:48 pm

      0 Replies
      14711 Views
    19. [Request] Fabricators Output to linked containers

      0 Replies 26575 Views

      by cyzada, Fri Mar 27, 2020 4:53 pm

      0 Replies
      26575 Views
    20. Suggestion: Complete medical system rework

      0 Replies 41592 Views

      by kineticcrusher, Tue Feb 18, 2020 12:11 am

      0 Replies
      41592 Views
    21. Seperate Push To Talk for Radio?

      3 Replies 28449 Views

      by JakeTheFinlandMan, Mon Jul 08, 2019 6:49 pm

      3 Replies
      28449 Views
    22. Food mechanic concept, why and how integrate it in barotrauma.

      0 Replies 36212 Views

      by mr_TPATATA, Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:58 am

      0 Replies
      36212 Views
    23. Different Kinds of Structure Damage- Feature Request

      0 Replies 29642 Views

      by rico6822, Mon Jan 06, 2020 7:29 pm

      0 Replies
      29642 Views
    24. Barotrauma Italian Transation

      0 Replies 29225 Views

      by Jacoviz, Sun Jan 05, 2020 1:31 pm

      0 Replies
      29225 Views
    25. Animations for injured entities and noises for injured entities

      0 Replies 28874 Views

      by Major Tom, Fri Nov 29, 2019 10:56 pm

      0 Replies
      28874 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum