1. Announcements

    1. We're closing the forums, no new posts after the end of October

      8 Replies 162116 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Oct 07, 2020 2:26 pm in Announcements

      8 Replies
      162116 Views
    2. Barotrauma – out now!

      2 Replies 366305 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Jun 05, 2019 6:33 pm in Announcements

      2 Replies
      366305 Views
    3. *READ THIS* Rules and FAQ (valid from 6 May 2019)

      0 Replies 92689 Views

      by Dynamoon, Mon May 06, 2019 12:42 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      92689 Views
    4. Introduce yourself thread

      609 Replies 796576 Views

      by Steelpoint, Wed Jul 03, 2013 3:06 pm in Announcements

      609 Replies
      796576 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Suggestion for toolbox storage management

      2 Replies 13507 Views

      by indie, Sun Aug 09, 2020 4:17 pm

      2 Replies
      13507 Views
    2. Suggestion for expanding more Detailed Difficulty Settings

      0 Replies 11514 Views

      by CatRus, Thu Sep 10, 2020 1:06 pm

      0 Replies
      11514 Views
    3. Docking with wrecks

      2 Replies 12041 Views

      by Lord_Hottington, Mon Jul 13, 2020 1:46 pm

      2 Replies
      12041 Views
    4. Rescue Missions

      1 Replies 12788 Views

      by itsmyroad, Fri May 01, 2020 9:41 pm

      1 Replies
      12788 Views
    5. [Feature Request] Could Sonar hurt divers ?

      1 Replies 12751 Views

      by Erwyn, Sun May 03, 2020 2:40 pm

      1 Replies
      12751 Views
    6. Suggestion: Coop missions with multiple submarines

      0 Replies 12209 Views

      by overwatch_voice, Mon Jul 27, 2020 3:50 pm

      0 Replies
      12209 Views
    7. Pockets

      0 Replies 12680 Views

      by Zwierzax, Mon Jul 06, 2020 8:16 pm

      0 Replies
      12680 Views
    8. Undewater Turbulence (convection currents)

      0 Replies 12286 Views

      by [email protected], Fri Jul 03, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      12286 Views
    9. Rubber PPE For Electrical Engineering

      0 Replies 10021 Views

      by Upset_Spaghett, Fri Jun 26, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      10021 Views
    10. Hostile stations and subs

      0 Replies 10526 Views

      by Seven, Tue Jun 09, 2020 4:50 pm

      0 Replies
      10526 Views
    11. Improve structure damage

      0 Replies 10461 Views

      by Dimsim, Wed May 27, 2020 9:48 am

      0 Replies
      10461 Views
    12. Programmable Logic Component - Feature Request

      2 Replies 18191 Views

      by Sirnuggles, Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:17 am

      2 Replies
      18191 Views
    13. Power and Load Signal Outputs

      0 Replies 11177 Views

      by nukeminator, Sun May 03, 2020 6:59 pm

      0 Replies
      11177 Views
    14. Anchor/Grapple

      3 Replies 12028 Views

      by Garoomf, Wed Apr 29, 2020 4:14 pm

      3 Replies
      12028 Views
    15. Steel Hulls And Temperature

      0 Replies 13437 Views

      by Oblisk234, Sun Apr 26, 2020 12:38 am

      0 Replies
      13437 Views
    16. Another set of suggestions to improve basic gameplay (mainly single player)

      0 Replies 13502 Views

      by charlypizzas, Sat Apr 25, 2020 8:36 am

      0 Replies
      13502 Views
    17. Make the helmet of diving suit look ahead when "aiming" so the lights and flashlight match the aim reticule of weapons

      0 Replies 14426 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:57 pm

      0 Replies
      14426 Views
    18. Some suggestions after 50 hrs of single player gameplay

      0 Replies 14063 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:48 pm

      0 Replies
      14063 Views
    19. [Request] Fabricators Output to linked containers

      0 Replies 25918 Views

      by cyzada, Fri Mar 27, 2020 4:53 pm

      0 Replies
      25918 Views
    20. Suggestion: Complete medical system rework

      0 Replies 40896 Views

      by kineticcrusher, Tue Feb 18, 2020 12:11 am

      0 Replies
      40896 Views
    21. Seperate Push To Talk for Radio?

      3 Replies 27361 Views

      by JakeTheFinlandMan, Mon Jul 08, 2019 6:49 pm

      3 Replies
      27361 Views
    22. Food mechanic concept, why and how integrate it in barotrauma.

      0 Replies 35505 Views

      by mr_TPATATA, Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:58 am

      0 Replies
      35505 Views
    23. Different Kinds of Structure Damage- Feature Request

      0 Replies 28952 Views

      by rico6822, Mon Jan 06, 2020 7:29 pm

      0 Replies
      28952 Views
    24. Barotrauma Italian Transation

      0 Replies 28133 Views

      by Jacoviz, Sun Jan 05, 2020 1:31 pm

      0 Replies
      28133 Views
    25. Animations for injured entities and noises for injured entities

      0 Replies 28193 Views

      by Major Tom, Fri Nov 29, 2019 10:56 pm

      0 Replies
      28193 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum