1. Announcements

    1. We're closing the forums, no new posts after the end of October

      9 Replies 424231 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Oct 07, 2020 2:26 pm in Announcements

      9 Replies
      424231 Views
    2. Barotrauma – out now!

      2 Replies 550789 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Jun 05, 2019 6:33 pm in Announcements

      2 Replies
      550789 Views
    3. *READ THIS* Rules and FAQ (valid from 6 May 2019)

      0 Replies 231616 Views

      by Dynamoon, Mon May 06, 2019 12:42 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      231616 Views
    4. Introduce yourself thread

      609 Replies 3542703 Views

      by Steelpoint, Wed Jul 03, 2013 3:06 pm in Announcements

      609 Replies
      3542703 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Suggestion for toolbox storage management

      2 Replies 56493 Views

      by indie, Sun Aug 09, 2020 4:17 pm

      2 Replies
      56493 Views
    2. Suggestion for expanding more Detailed Difficulty Settings

      0 Replies 50073 Views

      by CatRus, Thu Sep 10, 2020 1:06 pm

      0 Replies
      50073 Views
    3. Docking with wrecks

      2 Replies 30068 Views

      by Lord_Hottington, Mon Jul 13, 2020 1:46 pm

      2 Replies
      30068 Views
    4. Rescue Missions

      1 Replies 29459 Views

      by itsmyroad, Fri May 01, 2020 9:41 pm

      1 Replies
      29459 Views
    5. [Feature Request] Could Sonar hurt divers ?

      1 Replies 29534 Views

      by Erwyn, Sun May 03, 2020 2:40 pm

      1 Replies
      29534 Views
    6. Suggestion: Coop missions with multiple submarines

      0 Replies 50872 Views

      by overwatch_voice, Mon Jul 27, 2020 3:50 pm

      0 Replies
      50872 Views
    7. Pockets

      0 Replies 51566 Views

      by Zwierzax, Mon Jul 06, 2020 8:16 pm

      0 Replies
      51566 Views
    8. Undewater Turbulence (convection currents)

      0 Replies 49631 Views

      by [email protected], Fri Jul 03, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      49631 Views
    9. Rubber PPE For Electrical Engineering

      0 Replies 19903 Views

      by Upset_Spaghett, Fri Jun 26, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      19903 Views
    10. Hostile stations and subs

      0 Replies 20791 Views

      by Seven, Tue Jun 09, 2020 4:50 pm

      0 Replies
      20791 Views
    11. Improve structure damage

      0 Replies 20361 Views

      by Dimsim, Wed May 27, 2020 9:48 am

      0 Replies
      20361 Views
    12. Programmable Logic Component - Feature Request

      2 Replies 28082 Views

      by Sirnuggles, Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:17 am

      2 Replies
      28082 Views
    13. Power and Load Signal Outputs

      0 Replies 20991 Views

      by nukeminator, Sun May 03, 2020 6:59 pm

      0 Replies
      20991 Views
    14. Anchor/Grapple

      3 Replies 22138 Views

      by Garoomf, Wed Apr 29, 2020 4:14 pm

      3 Replies
      22138 Views
    15. Steel Hulls And Temperature

      0 Replies 23317 Views

      by Oblisk234, Sun Apr 26, 2020 12:38 am

      0 Replies
      23317 Views
    16. Another set of suggestions to improve basic gameplay (mainly single player)

      0 Replies 23241 Views

      by charlypizzas, Sat Apr 25, 2020 8:36 am

      0 Replies
      23241 Views
    17. Make the helmet of diving suit look ahead when "aiming" so the lights and flashlight match the aim reticule of weapons

      0 Replies 24375 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:57 pm

      0 Replies
      24375 Views
    18. Some suggestions after 50 hrs of single player gameplay

      0 Replies 23973 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:48 pm

      0 Replies
      23973 Views
    19. [Request] Fabricators Output to linked containers

      0 Replies 35824 Views

      by cyzada, Fri Mar 27, 2020 4:53 pm

      0 Replies
      35824 Views
    20. Suggestion: Complete medical system rework

      0 Replies 50827 Views

      by kineticcrusher, Tue Feb 18, 2020 12:11 am

      0 Replies
      50827 Views
    21. Seperate Push To Talk for Radio?

      3 Replies 38471 Views

      by JakeTheFinlandMan, Mon Jul 08, 2019 6:49 pm

      3 Replies
      38471 Views
    22. Food mechanic concept, why and how integrate it in barotrauma.

      0 Replies 45788 Views

      by mr_TPATATA, Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:58 am

      0 Replies
      45788 Views
    23. Different Kinds of Structure Damage- Feature Request

      0 Replies 39215 Views

      by rico6822, Mon Jan 06, 2020 7:29 pm

      0 Replies
      39215 Views
    24. Barotrauma Italian Transation

      0 Replies 38706 Views

      by Jacoviz, Sun Jan 05, 2020 1:31 pm

      0 Replies
      38706 Views
    25. Animations for injured entities and noises for injured entities

      0 Replies 38126 Views

      by Major Tom, Fri Nov 29, 2019 10:56 pm

      0 Replies
      38126 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum