1. Announcements

    1. We're closing the forums, no new posts after the end of October

      8 Replies 63372 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Oct 07, 2020 2:26 pm in Announcements

      8 Replies
      63372 Views
    2. Barotrauma – out now!

      2 Replies 277804 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Jun 05, 2019 6:33 pm in Announcements

      2 Replies
      277804 Views
    3. *READ THIS* Rules and FAQ (valid from 6 May 2019)

      0 Replies 73680 Views

      by Dynamoon, Mon May 06, 2019 12:42 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      73680 Views
    4. Introduce yourself thread

      609 Replies 645923 Views

      by Steelpoint, Wed Jul 03, 2013 3:06 pm in Announcements

      609 Replies
      645923 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Suggestion for toolbox storage management

      2 Replies 4941 Views

      by indie, Sun Aug 09, 2020 4:17 pm

      2 Replies
      4941 Views
    2. Suggestion for expanding more Detailed Difficulty Settings

      0 Replies 4172 Views

      by CatRus, Thu Sep 10, 2020 1:06 pm

      0 Replies
      4172 Views
    3. Docking with wrecks

      2 Replies 5145 Views

      by Lord_Hottington, Mon Jul 13, 2020 1:46 pm

      2 Replies
      5145 Views
    4. Rescue Missions

      1 Replies 6542 Views

      by itsmyroad, Fri May 01, 2020 9:41 pm

      1 Replies
      6542 Views
    5. [Feature Request] Could Sonar hurt divers ?

      1 Replies 6375 Views

      by Erwyn, Sun May 03, 2020 2:40 pm

      1 Replies
      6375 Views
    6. Suggestion: Coop missions with multiple submarines

      0 Replies 4823 Views

      by overwatch_voice, Mon Jul 27, 2020 3:50 pm

      0 Replies
      4823 Views
    7. Pockets

      0 Replies 5123 Views

      by Zwierzax, Mon Jul 06, 2020 8:16 pm

      0 Replies
      5123 Views
    8. Undewater Turbulence (convection currents)

      0 Replies 4911 Views

      by [email protected], Fri Jul 03, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      4911 Views
    9. Rubber PPE For Electrical Engineering

      0 Replies 4877 Views

      by Upset_Spaghett, Fri Jun 26, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      4877 Views
    10. Hostile stations and subs

      0 Replies 5239 Views

      by Seven, Tue Jun 09, 2020 4:50 pm

      0 Replies
      5239 Views
    11. Improve structure damage

      0 Replies 5279 Views

      by Dimsim, Wed May 27, 2020 9:48 am

      0 Replies
      5279 Views
    12. Programmable Logic Component - Feature Request

      2 Replies 12794 Views

      by Sirnuggles, Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:17 am

      2 Replies
      12794 Views
    13. Power and Load Signal Outputs

      0 Replies 6000 Views

      by nukeminator, Sun May 03, 2020 6:59 pm

      0 Replies
      6000 Views
    14. Anchor/Grapple

      3 Replies 6638 Views

      by Garoomf, Wed Apr 29, 2020 4:14 pm

      3 Replies
      6638 Views
    15. Steel Hulls And Temperature

      0 Replies 8458 Views

      by Oblisk234, Sun Apr 26, 2020 12:38 am

      0 Replies
      8458 Views
    16. Another set of suggestions to improve basic gameplay (mainly single player)

      0 Replies 8471 Views

      by charlypizzas, Sat Apr 25, 2020 8:36 am

      0 Replies
      8471 Views
    17. Make the helmet of diving suit look ahead when "aiming" so the lights and flashlight match the aim reticule of weapons

      0 Replies 9394 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:57 pm

      0 Replies
      9394 Views
    18. Some suggestions after 50 hrs of single player gameplay

      0 Replies 9095 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:48 pm

      0 Replies
      9095 Views
    19. [Request] Fabricators Output to linked containers

      0 Replies 20873 Views

      by cyzada, Fri Mar 27, 2020 4:53 pm

      0 Replies
      20873 Views
    20. Suggestion: Complete medical system rework

      0 Replies 35738 Views

      by kineticcrusher, Tue Feb 18, 2020 12:11 am

      0 Replies
      35738 Views
    21. Seperate Push To Talk for Radio?

      3 Replies 20365 Views

      by JakeTheFinlandMan, Mon Jul 08, 2019 6:49 pm

      3 Replies
      20365 Views
    22. Food mechanic concept, why and how integrate it in barotrauma.

      0 Replies 30238 Views

      by mr_TPATATA, Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:58 am

      0 Replies
      30238 Views
    23. Different Kinds of Structure Damage- Feature Request

      0 Replies 23698 Views

      by rico6822, Mon Jan 06, 2020 7:29 pm

      0 Replies
      23698 Views
    24. Barotrauma Italian Transation

      0 Replies 22960 Views

      by Jacoviz, Sun Jan 05, 2020 1:31 pm

      0 Replies
      22960 Views
    25. Animations for injured entities and noises for injured entities

      0 Replies 22933 Views

      by Major Tom, Fri Nov 29, 2019 10:56 pm

      0 Replies
      22933 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum