1. Announcements

    1. We're closing the forums, no new posts after the end of October

      8 Replies 54931 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Oct 07, 2020 2:26 pm in Announcements

      8 Replies
      54931 Views
    2. Barotrauma – out now!

      2 Replies 269962 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Jun 05, 2019 6:33 pm in Announcements

      2 Replies
      269962 Views
    3. *READ THIS* Rules and FAQ (valid from 6 May 2019)

      0 Replies 72892 Views

      by Dynamoon, Mon May 06, 2019 12:42 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      72892 Views
    4. Introduce yourself thread

      609 Replies 638688 Views

      by Steelpoint, Wed Jul 03, 2013 3:06 pm in Announcements

      609 Replies
      638688 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Suggestion for toolbox storage management

      2 Replies 4383 Views

      by indie, Sun Aug 09, 2020 4:17 pm

      2 Replies
      4383 Views
    2. Suggestion for expanding more Detailed Difficulty Settings

      0 Replies 3640 Views

      by CatRus, Thu Sep 10, 2020 1:06 pm

      0 Replies
      3640 Views
    3. Docking with wrecks

      2 Replies 4623 Views

      by Lord_Hottington, Mon Jul 13, 2020 1:46 pm

      2 Replies
      4623 Views
    4. Rescue Missions

      1 Replies 6029 Views

      by itsmyroad, Fri May 01, 2020 9:41 pm

      1 Replies
      6029 Views
    5. [Feature Request] Could Sonar hurt divers ?

      1 Replies 5852 Views

      by Erwyn, Sun May 03, 2020 2:40 pm

      1 Replies
      5852 Views
    6. Suggestion: Coop missions with multiple submarines

      0 Replies 4318 Views

      by overwatch_voice, Mon Jul 27, 2020 3:50 pm

      0 Replies
      4318 Views
    7. Pockets

      0 Replies 4594 Views

      by Zwierzax, Mon Jul 06, 2020 8:16 pm

      0 Replies
      4594 Views
    8. Undewater Turbulence (convection currents)

      0 Replies 4412 Views

      by [email protected], Fri Jul 03, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      4412 Views
    9. Rubber PPE For Electrical Engineering

      0 Replies 4404 Views

      by Upset_Spaghett, Fri Jun 26, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      4404 Views
    10. Hostile stations and subs

      0 Replies 4751 Views

      by Seven, Tue Jun 09, 2020 4:50 pm

      0 Replies
      4751 Views
    11. Improve structure damage

      0 Replies 4820 Views

      by Dimsim, Wed May 27, 2020 9:48 am

      0 Replies
      4820 Views
    12. Programmable Logic Component - Feature Request

      2 Replies 12317 Views

      by Sirnuggles, Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:17 am

      2 Replies
      12317 Views
    13. Power and Load Signal Outputs

      0 Replies 5531 Views

      by nukeminator, Sun May 03, 2020 6:59 pm

      0 Replies
      5531 Views
    14. Anchor/Grapple

      3 Replies 6139 Views

      by Garoomf, Wed Apr 29, 2020 4:14 pm

      3 Replies
      6139 Views
    15. Steel Hulls And Temperature

      0 Replies 8011 Views

      by Oblisk234, Sun Apr 26, 2020 12:38 am

      0 Replies
      8011 Views
    16. Another set of suggestions to improve basic gameplay (mainly single player)

      0 Replies 8013 Views

      by charlypizzas, Sat Apr 25, 2020 8:36 am

      0 Replies
      8013 Views
    17. Make the helmet of diving suit look ahead when "aiming" so the lights and flashlight match the aim reticule of weapons

      0 Replies 8944 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:57 pm

      0 Replies
      8944 Views
    18. Some suggestions after 50 hrs of single player gameplay

      0 Replies 8655 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:48 pm

      0 Replies
      8655 Views
    19. [Request] Fabricators Output to linked containers

      0 Replies 20416 Views

      by cyzada, Fri Mar 27, 2020 4:53 pm

      0 Replies
      20416 Views
    20. Suggestion: Complete medical system rework

      0 Replies 35290 Views

      by kineticcrusher, Tue Feb 18, 2020 12:11 am

      0 Replies
      35290 Views
    21. Seperate Push To Talk for Radio?

      3 Replies 19779 Views

      by JakeTheFinlandMan, Mon Jul 08, 2019 6:49 pm

      3 Replies
      19779 Views
    22. Food mechanic concept, why and how integrate it in barotrauma.

      0 Replies 29733 Views

      by mr_TPATATA, Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:58 am

      0 Replies
      29733 Views
    23. Different Kinds of Structure Damage- Feature Request

      0 Replies 23231 Views

      by rico6822, Mon Jan 06, 2020 7:29 pm

      0 Replies
      23231 Views
    24. Barotrauma Italian Transation

      0 Replies 22494 Views

      by Jacoviz, Sun Jan 05, 2020 1:31 pm

      0 Replies
      22494 Views
    25. Animations for injured entities and noises for injured entities

      0 Replies 22456 Views

      by Major Tom, Fri Nov 29, 2019 10:56 pm

      0 Replies
      22456 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum