SCP: Doctors Degree

This thread is for my upcoming game SCP: Doctors Degree. It will focus a lot less on the scary bits of The Foundation and more on what it actually does. That is testing,containing, and capturing SCPs. In SCP: Doctors Degree, you are a recently hired doctor.

The game is under non-constant development, so don't ask for a release date. If you feel you can assist development (3D Modeling, Coding, Superior Knowledge on Unity) feel free to ask. The game will run in Unity because I found it simpler develop. Please don't suspect something the altitude of SCP Containment Breach, mainly because I am no professional. I will not accept money donations for various reasons. You can donate via helping development.

Have a way to test an SCP? Feel free to submit your idea here and you can get your name in the credits.

Re: SCP: Doctors Degree

Ah, great, this is really something I've been looking forward to. An SCP related game where you... do what a Foundation doctor does best and test. Not fight off invincible reptiles or escape a purgatory of unspoken entities, just test.

This seems really promising though, perhaps add some roleplay elements? Like adding your name, credentials and other info to make the experience a little immersive? I'd always love to see a note that tells me to do something with my actual name written. Also, I'd really like to see what SCPs people will suggest, and which ones are implemented.

I'd like to ask if I could help with sound but I've gotten a bit over zealous as of late and have bitten off a bit more than I can chew. I'm constantly working on one mod, and have to work with a couple other and a separate game, as well as contributing to CB itself. If anything though, I'll see what I can do, I could also help with writing and texturing (more like creating the textures themselves, not applying to the models). And suggestions for SCPs of course!
It slep time bunner.