SCP Containment Breach Unity Remake!

SCP Containment Breach Unity Remake!
An SCP Thing by that new Danielmus/Pacey's Cat guy (Me)!

Greetings everybody!

This is my first thread ever on the SCP Containment Breach Forums! (I'm sorry for being a lurker for so long D:) I'd like to bring to light a little project i've been working on over the past 7 days.

First let me introduce myself!

My name is Daniel! ('Danielmus100' or 'Pacey's Cat' on YouTube) and I have been playing SCP: CB for around 3 years now! It has always been one of my favourite horror games and I have decided to finally have a go at my own recreation of it!
I am 15 years old so therefore I am really not the best with coding or anything, but i get by okay!

As a fun little project I have started recreating SCP Containment Breach on the Unity3D Engine (Which i'm sure you've all heard of). For now it will be an identical remake which if I ever finish may get expanded beyond. The game will contain all the areas of SCP Containment Breach (Probably won't have random generation i'm afraid D: I'm not sure :c) and will include some graphical improvements and tweaks! If I ever DO finish this, I will most likely go further and begin adding my own rooms, SCP's or events!

This is a video of what I have got so far! (Slightly dated as i've been working on it since)
[youtube]Kv-oYxnA7-4[/youtube]

You can follow the development of this game and get (weekly?) videos of what's new on my YouTube Channel! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTE3o- ... njcx66D8aA
So far there is no download (Since i don't think the game is in a very playable state in regards of content)

Here is what kind of look you can expect! (Well, really just screenshots of all i've got so far X3)

Intro Hallway!:
Spoiler
Intro Tunnels(Finished - Need Fine Tuning):
Spoiler
A HUMAN!:
Spoiler
In memory of Dr. ██████
Spoiler
That other room I don't know the name of!:
Spoiler