Leaving SCP:CB Development

Hello forum members and guests,

I've come today to post on my behalf a notice of my retiring from SCP:CB modelling ~ it may come as no surprise to some as I rarely have appeared these past few weeks (yes, actually wrapped up in work and being a full time student at college now and wanting to play dota 2 cause its too much fun :<) I can I think empathize now when I hear other people say how they have no time to work cause of School or other things. Yeah, it's pretty nasty spending upto 6 hours in classes a day, and almost double that in just finishing the rest of the work at home.
-----------------------------------------------------------
Modelling in short has been great; I started working on SCP:CB in Fall of 2012 because I absolutely loved this game, the idea of an SCP foundation based game with a randomly generated dungeon and events is an awesome take on a new sort of survival horror game. I started learning to model immediately and pretty soon within a few months able to churn out a couple models that were better than garbage (somewhat).

Now I'd like to hopefully take modelling further than a hobby into some other areas; I've just been so busy that realistically working on a new SCP can take upto weeks. Finding the concept art, drawing concept art, sculpting a high poly realistic model that can take over 20 hours, doing a low poly mesh, rigging, texturing, animating, etc. It's literally a process that many game studios oftentimes have a dozen of workers committed to each small aspect of the process (rather than one person). I realized I sort of dug myself my own grave by volunteering to model for the game and some other people (I'm so sorry SaitoFox :'( ) That having suddenly upto 7 models In one week is too much.