Five Nights at Freddy's

If you don't know there is a new horror game called "Five nights at Freddie's" which is the MOST TERRIFYING HORROR GAME I AND A WHOLE LOT OF OTHER PEOPLE HAVE SEEN. Also as Markiplier has stated SCARIEST GAME IN YEARS" inb4 pussy
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyqWX9 ... TMygHSqKnA
Example I am an amateur youtuber and map maker for source games who became interested in SCP: Containment Breach when Markiplier posted his episodes on said game.

Re: A new game that's scarier than scpcb

Regarding title: I don't think that's a very difficult feat; I don't consider CB to be a particularly strong game in regards to horror elements.
eyedine wrote:If you don't know there is a new horror game called "Five nights at Freddie's" which is the MOST TERRIFYING HORROR GAME I AND A WHOLE LOT OF OTHER PEOPLE HAVE SEEN.
Interesting mechanics? Yes.
Decent atmosphere? Yes.
Terrifying? No; not for me at least. It has its moments, but 'terrifying' is not the word I would use to describe said moments.
Also as Markiplier has stated SCARIEST GAME IN YEARS"
I'll admit, I don't watch Markiplier all that much (I'm not a fan of Let's Plays in general) but from what I've seen, he has a significantly different idea of what constitutes a 'scary' game than I do. Honestly, his reactions to 'jumpers' in particular are so over the top and predictable that I'd even go as far to say that he's blatantly faking it. But I digress, I don't know the guy; for all I know they might actually have an effect on him.
M-x dingus-mode

eyedine wrote:MOST TERRIFYING HORROR GAME
SCP:CB gives me more jumpscares than this game.

As above,

Interesting mechanism
Decent atmosphere
but not as scary as CB.

Warning this may spoil people who haven't played the game:
Spoiler
Pretty much jumpscares like Bonnie I would expect when I close the security camera.
Freddy? No, not even golden freddy.
Heck not even Foxy creeps me cause I expect him to come out the door the next second.
Chica? No, just no...