Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. Barotrauma Italian Transation

      by Jacoviz, Sun Jan 05, 2020 1:31 pm in Collaboration

      0 Replies
      25356 Views
    2. Used to be able to host servers it now no longer works

      by Lazydoggies, Sat Jan 04, 2020 7:51 pm in General discussion

      0 Replies
      25086 Views
    3. SCP-096 Containment Chamber and Scramble Gear

      by rico6822, Sat Jan 04, 2020 6:57 pm in Collaboration

      0 Replies
      16869 Views
    4. Ballistic Helmets

      by rico6822, Fri Jan 03, 2020 7:52 pm in Collaboration

      0 Replies
      17280 Views
    5. Remove Permadeath From Keter Difficulty and Induce Saving Only at Monitors

      by rico6822, Fri Jan 03, 2020 2:55 pm in Collaboration

      0 Replies
      16781 Views
    6. SCP-966 Can Damage Godmode Player

      by rico6822, Mon Dec 30, 2019 5:35 pm in Bug reports

      0 Replies
      22787 Views
    7. Crash on Launch - ALC Error

      by Winters, Mon Dec 09, 2019 8:17 am in General discussion

      0 Replies
      25041 Views
    8. Animations for injured entities and noises for injured entities

      by Major Tom, Fri Nov 29, 2019 10:56 pm in Collaboration

      0 Replies
      25391 Views
    9. [Suggestion+ideas] Improving Engineer class -> More fun Submarine maintenance

      by Udrakan, Mon Nov 25, 2019 7:36 pm in Collaboration

      0 Replies
      23079 Views
    10. Add Unarmed Combat

      by Major Tom, Sat Nov 23, 2019 11:47 pm in Collaboration

      0 Replies
      20616 Views
    11. KamteK - Parche a español para SCP - CB | Spanish patch for SCP - CB

      by KamteK, Tue Oct 29, 2019 2:42 am in Modding

      0 Replies
      16217 Views
    12. How to make a custom character head?

      by Alexander34x, Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:49 pm in Modding

      0 Replies
      15916 Views
    13. MAVs in SCP: Nine tailed fox mod

      by Holy peanut, Fri Oct 11, 2019 4:13 pm in Modding

      0 Replies
      9636 Views
    14. Blitz3D error...

      by sangwuup, Wed Oct 02, 2019 12:42 am in Bug reports

      0 Replies
      15087 Views
    15. SCP: Meme Containment Breach

      by USfyreGaming, Mon Sep 30, 2019 5:23 pm in Modding

      0 Replies
      9204 Views
    16. Question about modding

      by Elettrored, Sun Sep 29, 2019 9:43 am in Modding

      0 Replies
      11169 Views
    17. Possible new trigger animation for SCP-096.

      by Artoka, Tue Sep 24, 2019 10:05 pm in Modding

      0 Replies
      9172 Views
    18. Add deafening

      by Elettrored, Wed Sep 18, 2019 5:31 pm in Collaboration

      0 Replies
      15035 Views
    19. [1.3.11] SCP-1162 kills you if you use it too much

      by TheMediCat, Wed Sep 18, 2019 2:32 pm in Bug reports

      0 Replies
      15406 Views
    20. Some idea's to improve singleplayer campaign

      by Madrush, Mon Sep 09, 2019 1:17 pm in Collaboration

      0 Replies
      15266 Views
    21. [REL][Vanilla 0.9] Ironbolt Mark II

      by DatRedBoi, Tue Jun 11, 2019 8:34 am in Custom Submarines

      0 Replies
      7954 Views
    22. Picking assets according to selected language pack - Feature Request

      by DatRedBoi, Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:11 am in Collaboration

      0 Replies
      15405 Views
    23. Catalan language translation SCP: Secret Laboratory

      by ThiEstoRil, Wed Aug 28, 2019 4:58 pm in Other SCP Games

      0 Replies
      32596 Views
    24. Hey everyone, I need some assistance

      by Toddimates, Wed Aug 21, 2019 3:51 pm in Foundation Discussion

      0 Replies
      33798 Views
    25. Steam Workshop problem

      by 1H4Ck3Rru5, Tue Aug 20, 2019 4:10 pm in General discussion

      0 Replies
      15560 Views

Go to advanced search