1. Announcements

    1. We're closing the forums, no new posts after the end of October

      9 Replies 410261 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Oct 07, 2020 2:26 pm in Announcements

      9 Replies
      410261 Views
    2. Barotrauma – out now!

      2 Replies 540085 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Jun 05, 2019 6:33 pm in Announcements

      2 Replies
      540085 Views
    3. *READ THIS* Rules and FAQ (valid from 6 May 2019)

      0 Replies 221130 Views

      by Dynamoon, Mon May 06, 2019 12:42 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      221130 Views
    4. Introduce yourself thread

      609 Replies 3438159 Views

      by Steelpoint, Wed Jul 03, 2013 3:06 pm in Announcements

      609 Replies
      3438159 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Suggestion for toolbox storage management

      2 Replies 54192 Views

      by indie, Sun Aug 09, 2020 4:17 pm

      2 Replies
      54192 Views
    2. Suggestion for expanding more Detailed Difficulty Settings

      0 Replies 47434 Views

      by CatRus, Thu Sep 10, 2020 1:06 pm

      0 Replies
      47434 Views
    3. Docking with wrecks

      2 Replies 28921 Views

      by Lord_Hottington, Mon Jul 13, 2020 1:46 pm

      2 Replies
      28921 Views
    4. Rescue Missions

      1 Replies 28261 Views

      by itsmyroad, Fri May 01, 2020 9:41 pm

      1 Replies
      28261 Views
    5. [Feature Request] Could Sonar hurt divers ?

      1 Replies 28402 Views

      by Erwyn, Sun May 03, 2020 2:40 pm

      1 Replies
      28402 Views
    6. Suggestion: Coop missions with multiple submarines

      0 Replies 48362 Views

      by overwatch_voice, Mon Jul 27, 2020 3:50 pm

      0 Replies
      48362 Views
    7. Pockets

      0 Replies 49023 Views

      by Zwierzax, Mon Jul 06, 2020 8:16 pm

      0 Replies
      49023 Views
    8. Undewater Turbulence (convection currents)

      0 Replies 47071 Views

      by [email protected], Fri Jul 03, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      47071 Views
    9. Rubber PPE For Electrical Engineering

      0 Replies 19291 Views

      by Upset_Spaghett, Fri Jun 26, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      19291 Views
    10. Hostile stations and subs

      0 Replies 20202 Views

      by Seven, Tue Jun 09, 2020 4:50 pm

      0 Replies
      20202 Views
    11. Improve structure damage

      0 Replies 19703 Views

      by Dimsim, Wed May 27, 2020 9:48 am

      0 Replies
      19703 Views
    12. Programmable Logic Component - Feature Request

      2 Replies 27455 Views

      by Sirnuggles, Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:17 am

      2 Replies
      27455 Views
    13. Power and Load Signal Outputs

      0 Replies 20422 Views

      by nukeminator, Sun May 03, 2020 6:59 pm

      0 Replies
      20422 Views
    14. Anchor/Grapple

      3 Replies 21507 Views

      by Garoomf, Wed Apr 29, 2020 4:14 pm

      3 Replies
      21507 Views
    15. Steel Hulls And Temperature

      0 Replies 22713 Views

      by Oblisk234, Sun Apr 26, 2020 12:38 am

      0 Replies
      22713 Views
    16. Another set of suggestions to improve basic gameplay (mainly single player)

      0 Replies 22646 Views

      by charlypizzas, Sat Apr 25, 2020 8:36 am

      0 Replies
      22646 Views
    17. Make the helmet of diving suit look ahead when "aiming" so the lights and flashlight match the aim reticule of weapons

      0 Replies 23747 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:57 pm

      0 Replies
      23747 Views
    18. Some suggestions after 50 hrs of single player gameplay

      0 Replies 23409 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:48 pm

      0 Replies
      23409 Views
    19. [Request] Fabricators Output to linked containers

      0 Replies 35212 Views

      by cyzada, Fri Mar 27, 2020 4:53 pm

      0 Replies
      35212 Views
    20. Suggestion: Complete medical system rework

      0 Replies 50309 Views

      by kineticcrusher, Tue Feb 18, 2020 12:11 am

      0 Replies
      50309 Views
    21. Seperate Push To Talk for Radio?

      3 Replies 37881 Views

      by JakeTheFinlandMan, Mon Jul 08, 2019 6:49 pm

      3 Replies
      37881 Views
    22. Food mechanic concept, why and how integrate it in barotrauma.

      0 Replies 45155 Views

      by mr_TPATATA, Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:58 am

      0 Replies
      45155 Views
    23. Different Kinds of Structure Damage- Feature Request

      0 Replies 38609 Views

      by rico6822, Mon Jan 06, 2020 7:29 pm

      0 Replies
      38609 Views
    24. Barotrauma Italian Transation

      0 Replies 38090 Views

      by Jacoviz, Sun Jan 05, 2020 1:31 pm

      0 Replies
      38090 Views
    25. Animations for injured entities and noises for injured entities

      0 Replies 37502 Views

      by Major Tom, Fri Nov 29, 2019 10:56 pm

      0 Replies
      37502 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum