1. Announcements

    1. We're closing the forums, no new posts after the end of October

      8 Replies 121086 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Oct 07, 2020 2:26 pm in Announcements

      8 Replies
      121086 Views
    2. Barotrauma – out now!

      2 Replies 329477 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Jun 05, 2019 6:33 pm in Announcements

      2 Replies
      329477 Views
    3. *READ THIS* Rules and FAQ (valid from 6 May 2019)

      0 Replies 87380 Views

      by Dynamoon, Mon May 06, 2019 12:42 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      87380 Views
    4. Introduce yourself thread

      609 Replies 738921 Views

      by Steelpoint, Wed Jul 03, 2013 3:06 pm in Announcements

      609 Replies
      738921 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Suggestion for toolbox storage management

      2 Replies 9890 Views

      by indie, Sun Aug 09, 2020 4:17 pm

      2 Replies
      9890 Views
    2. Suggestion for expanding more Detailed Difficulty Settings

      0 Replies 8634 Views

      by CatRus, Thu Sep 10, 2020 1:06 pm

      0 Replies
      8634 Views
    3. Docking with wrecks

      2 Replies 9193 Views

      by Lord_Hottington, Mon Jul 13, 2020 1:46 pm

      2 Replies
      9193 Views
    4. Rescue Missions

      1 Replies 10242 Views

      by itsmyroad, Fri May 01, 2020 9:41 pm

      1 Replies
      10242 Views
    5. [Feature Request] Could Sonar hurt divers ?

      1 Replies 10135 Views

      by Erwyn, Sun May 03, 2020 2:40 pm

      1 Replies
      10135 Views
    6. Suggestion: Coop missions with multiple submarines

      0 Replies 9293 Views

      by overwatch_voice, Mon Jul 27, 2020 3:50 pm

      0 Replies
      9293 Views
    7. Pockets

      0 Replies 9722 Views

      by Zwierzax, Mon Jul 06, 2020 8:16 pm

      0 Replies
      9722 Views
    8. Undewater Turbulence (convection currents)

      0 Replies 9450 Views

      by [email protected], Fri Jul 03, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      9450 Views
    9. Rubber PPE For Electrical Engineering

      0 Replies 7790 Views

      by Upset_Spaghett, Fri Jun 26, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      7790 Views
    10. Hostile stations and subs

      0 Replies 8267 Views

      by Seven, Tue Jun 09, 2020 4:50 pm

      0 Replies
      8267 Views
    11. Improve structure damage

      0 Replies 8232 Views

      by Dimsim, Wed May 27, 2020 9:48 am

      0 Replies
      8232 Views
    12. Programmable Logic Component - Feature Request

      2 Replies 15855 Views

      by Sirnuggles, Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:17 am

      2 Replies
      15855 Views
    13. Power and Load Signal Outputs

      0 Replies 8980 Views

      by nukeminator, Sun May 03, 2020 6:59 pm

      0 Replies
      8980 Views
    14. Anchor/Grapple

      3 Replies 9743 Views

      by Garoomf, Wed Apr 29, 2020 4:14 pm

      3 Replies
      9743 Views
    15. Steel Hulls And Temperature

      0 Replies 11284 Views

      by Oblisk234, Sun Apr 26, 2020 12:38 am

      0 Replies
      11284 Views
    16. Another set of suggestions to improve basic gameplay (mainly single player)

      0 Replies 11349 Views

      by charlypizzas, Sat Apr 25, 2020 8:36 am

      0 Replies
      11349 Views
    17. Make the helmet of diving suit look ahead when "aiming" so the lights and flashlight match the aim reticule of weapons

      0 Replies 12234 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:57 pm

      0 Replies
      12234 Views
    18. Some suggestions after 50 hrs of single player gameplay

      0 Replies 11934 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:48 pm

      0 Replies
      11934 Views
    19. [Request] Fabricators Output to linked containers

      0 Replies 23780 Views

      by cyzada, Fri Mar 27, 2020 4:53 pm

      0 Replies
      23780 Views
    20. Suggestion: Complete medical system rework

      0 Replies 38687 Views

      by kineticcrusher, Tue Feb 18, 2020 12:11 am

      0 Replies
      38687 Views
    21. Seperate Push To Talk for Radio?

      3 Replies 24139 Views

      by JakeTheFinlandMan, Mon Jul 08, 2019 6:49 pm

      3 Replies
      24139 Views
    22. Food mechanic concept, why and how integrate it in barotrauma.

      0 Replies 33254 Views

      by mr_TPATATA, Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:58 am

      0 Replies
      33254 Views
    23. Different Kinds of Structure Damage- Feature Request

      0 Replies 26720 Views

      by rico6822, Mon Jan 06, 2020 7:29 pm

      0 Replies
      26720 Views
    24. Barotrauma Italian Transation

      0 Replies 25878 Views

      by Jacoviz, Sun Jan 05, 2020 1:31 pm

      0 Replies
      25878 Views
    25. Animations for injured entities and noises for injured entities

      0 Replies 25935 Views

      by Major Tom, Fri Nov 29, 2019 10:56 pm

      0 Replies
      25935 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum