1. Announcements

    1. Barotrauma – out now!

      2 Replies 138100 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Jun 05, 2019 6:33 pm in Announcements

      2 Replies
      138100 Views
    2. *READ THIS* Rules and FAQ (valid from 6 May 2019)

      0 Replies 34872 Views

      by Dynamoon, Mon May 06, 2019 12:42 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      34872 Views
    3. Introduce yourself thread

      605 Replies 365006 Views

      by Steelpoint, Wed Jul 03, 2013 3:06 pm in Announcements

      605 Replies
      365006 Views
  2. Topics

    1. [Request] Fabricators Output to linked containers

      0 Replies 726 Views

      by cyzada, Fri Mar 27, 2020 4:53 pm

      0 Replies
      726 Views
    2. Suggestion: Complete medical system rework

      0 Replies 11456 Views

      by kineticcrusher, Tue Feb 18, 2020 12:11 am

      0 Replies
      11456 Views
    3. Seperate Push To Talk for Radio?

      3 Replies 9157 Views

      by JakeTheFinlandMan, Mon Jul 08, 2019 6:49 pm

      3 Replies
      9157 Views
    4. Food mechanic concept, why and how integrate it in barotrauma.

      0 Replies 9247 Views

      by mr_TPATATA, Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:58 am

      0 Replies
      9247 Views
    5. Different Kinds of Structure Damage- Feature Request

      0 Replies 9427 Views

      by rico6822, Mon Jan 06, 2020 7:29 pm

      0 Replies
      9427 Views
    6. Barotrauma Italian Transation

      0 Replies 9200 Views

      by Jacoviz, Sun Jan 05, 2020 1:31 pm

      0 Replies
      9200 Views
    7. Animations for injured entities and noises for injured entities

      0 Replies 9842 Views

      by Major Tom, Fri Nov 29, 2019 10:56 pm

      0 Replies
      9842 Views
    8. A Potential Way To Make Markiplier Play Barotrauma

      4 Replies 8166 Views

      by rico6822, Tue Jul 30, 2019 8:37 pm

      4 Replies
      8166 Views
    9. [Suggestion+ideas] Improving Engineer class -> More fun Submarine maintenance

      0 Replies 9415 Views

      by Udrakan, Mon Nov 25, 2019 7:36 pm

      0 Replies
      9415 Views
    10. Add effects of Barotrauma

      2 Replies 4840 Views

      by Major Tom, Sat Nov 23, 2019 11:33 pm

      2 Replies
      4840 Views
    11. An idea for a new mission type

      1 Replies 4374 Views

      by overwatch_voice, Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:53 am

      1 Replies
      4374 Views
    12. Add Unarmed Combat

      0 Replies 8227 Views

      by Major Tom, Sat Nov 23, 2019 11:47 pm

      0 Replies
      8227 Views
    13. Booze, Cigars, Hardcore Drugs, Vending Machines, and other Quirky Atmosphere Related Changes.

      1 Replies 5623 Views

      by Subopena, Sat Oct 12, 2019 8:38 pm

      1 Replies
      5623 Views
    14. All avaiable head options are ugly as sin.

      1 Replies 5555 Views

      by TotallyNotJackieBoy, Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:29 am

      1 Replies
      5555 Views
    15. Add deafening

      0 Replies 5695 Views

      by Elettrored, Wed Sep 18, 2019 5:31 pm

      0 Replies
      5695 Views
    16. A speed/quick loader for the revolver

      1 Replies 6088 Views

      by JerryWithAG, Fri Aug 16, 2019 12:03 am

      1 Replies
      6088 Views
    17. Some idea's to improve singleplayer campaign

      0 Replies 5910 Views

      by Madrush, Mon Sep 09, 2019 1:17 pm

      0 Replies
      5910 Views
    18. Picking assets according to selected language pack - Feature Request

      0 Replies 6177 Views

      by DatRedBoi, Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:11 am

      0 Replies
      6177 Views
    19. Alien Docking Hatches and Doors- Feature Request

      0 Replies 6584 Views

      by rico6822, Tue Aug 06, 2019 1:09 pm

      0 Replies
      6584 Views
    20. Sub VS. Sub only - Docking ports of the opposing submarine should not be highlighted

      3 Replies 6170 Views

      by overwatch_voice, Tue Jul 30, 2019 2:53 pm

      3 Replies
      6170 Views
    21. Grand Variety of Suggestions, Bugs & Ideas

      2 Replies 7442 Views

      by Larry Lanceped, Sat Jun 22, 2019 4:59 am

      2 Replies
      7442 Views
    22. Suggestions for TRAITOR improvements+roadmap critique

      5 Replies 7497 Views

      by Udrakan, Mon Jul 01, 2019 3:07 pm

      5 Replies
      7497 Views
    23. Depth Check Component- Feature Request

      0 Replies 6069 Views

      by rico6822, Fri Jul 26, 2019 1:12 pm

      0 Replies
      6069 Views
    24. Change The Way Fixing Devices Works- Feature Request

      0 Replies 6037 Views

      by rico6822, Fri Jul 26, 2019 11:53 am

      0 Replies
      6037 Views
    25. Buff the ancient weapon

      1 Replies 6729 Views

      by Leatherturtle, Fri Jun 28, 2019 5:36 pm

      1 Replies
      6729 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum