1. Announcements

    1. Barotrauma – out now!

      2 Replies 189567 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Jun 05, 2019 6:33 pm in Announcements

      2 Replies
      189567 Views
    2. *READ THIS* Rules and FAQ (valid from 6 May 2019)

      0 Replies 69132 Views

      by Dynamoon, Mon May 06, 2019 12:42 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      69132 Views
    3. Introduce yourself thread

      608 Replies 589384 Views

      by Steelpoint, Wed Jul 03, 2013 3:06 pm in Announcements

      608 Replies
      589384 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Undewater Turbulence (convection currents)

      0 Replies 8 Views

      by [email protected], Fri Jul 03, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      8 Views
    2. Rubber PPE For Electrical Engineering

      0 Replies 104 Views

      by Upset_Spaghett, Fri Jun 26, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      104 Views
    3. Hostile stations and subs

      0 Replies 429 Views

      by Seven, Tue Jun 09, 2020 4:50 pm

      0 Replies
      429 Views
    4. Improve structure damage

      0 Replies 568 Views

      by Dimsim, Wed May 27, 2020 9:48 am

      0 Replies
      568 Views
    5. Programmable Logic Component - Feature Request

      2 Replies 7990 Views

      by Sirnuggles, Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:17 am

      2 Replies
      7990 Views
    6. Power and Load Signal Outputs

      0 Replies 1349 Views

      by nukeminator, Sun May 03, 2020 6:59 pm

      0 Replies
      1349 Views
    7. [Feature Request] Could Sonar hurt divers ?

      0 Replies 1383 Views

      by Erwyn, Sun May 03, 2020 2:40 pm

      0 Replies
      1383 Views
    8. Rescue Missions

      0 Replies 1624 Views

      by itsmyroad, Fri May 01, 2020 9:41 pm

      0 Replies
      1624 Views
    9. Anchor/Grapple

      3 Replies 1868 Views

      by Garoomf, Wed Apr 29, 2020 4:14 pm

      3 Replies
      1868 Views
    10. Steel Hulls And Temperature

      0 Replies 3839 Views

      by Oblisk234, Sun Apr 26, 2020 12:38 am

      0 Replies
      3839 Views
    11. Another set of suggestions to improve basic gameplay (mainly single player)

      0 Replies 3853 Views

      by charlypizzas, Sat Apr 25, 2020 8:36 am

      0 Replies
      3853 Views
    12. Make the helmet of diving suit look ahead when "aiming" so the lights and flashlight match the aim reticule of weapons

      0 Replies 4761 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:57 pm

      0 Replies
      4761 Views
    13. Some suggestions after 50 hrs of single player gameplay

      0 Replies 4488 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:48 pm

      0 Replies
      4488 Views
    14. [Request] Fabricators Output to linked containers

      0 Replies 16275 Views

      by cyzada, Fri Mar 27, 2020 4:53 pm

      0 Replies
      16275 Views
    15. Suggestion: Complete medical system rework

      0 Replies 31057 Views

      by kineticcrusher, Tue Feb 18, 2020 12:11 am

      0 Replies
      31057 Views
    16. Seperate Push To Talk for Radio?

      3 Replies 14742 Views

      by JakeTheFinlandMan, Mon Jul 08, 2019 6:49 pm

      3 Replies
      14742 Views
    17. Food mechanic concept, why and how integrate it in barotrauma.

      0 Replies 25417 Views

      by mr_TPATATA, Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:58 am

      0 Replies
      25417 Views
    18. Different Kinds of Structure Damage- Feature Request

      0 Replies 19035 Views

      by rico6822, Mon Jan 06, 2020 7:29 pm

      0 Replies
      19035 Views
    19. Barotrauma Italian Transation

      0 Replies 18253 Views

      by Jacoviz, Sun Jan 05, 2020 1:31 pm

      0 Replies
      18253 Views
    20. Animations for injured entities and noises for injured entities

      0 Replies 18246 Views

      by Major Tom, Fri Nov 29, 2019 10:56 pm

      0 Replies
      18246 Views
    21. A Potential Way To Make Markiplier Play Barotrauma

      4 Replies 12595 Views

      by rico6822, Tue Jul 30, 2019 8:37 pm

      4 Replies
      12595 Views
    22. [Suggestion+ideas] Improving Engineer class -> More fun Submarine maintenance

      0 Replies 16778 Views

      by Udrakan, Mon Nov 25, 2019 7:36 pm

      0 Replies
      16778 Views
    23. Add effects of Barotrauma

      2 Replies 8787 Views

      by Major Tom, Sat Nov 23, 2019 11:33 pm

      2 Replies
      8787 Views
    24. An idea for a new mission type

      1 Replies 7908 Views

      by overwatch_voice, Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:53 am

      1 Replies
      7908 Views
    25. Add Unarmed Combat

      0 Replies 14358 Views

      by Major Tom, Sat Nov 23, 2019 11:47 pm

      0 Replies
      14358 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum