1. Announcements

    1. We're closing the forums, no new posts after the end of October

      8 Replies 88142 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Oct 07, 2020 2:26 pm in Announcements

      8 Replies
      88142 Views
    2. Barotrauma – out now!

      2 Replies 300379 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Jun 05, 2019 6:33 pm in Announcements

      2 Replies
      300379 Views
    3. *READ THIS* Rules and FAQ (valid from 6 May 2019)

      0 Replies 80444 Views

      by Dynamoon, Mon May 06, 2019 12:42 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      80444 Views
    4. Introduce yourself thread

      609 Replies 686866 Views

      by Steelpoint, Wed Jul 03, 2013 3:06 pm in Announcements

      609 Replies
      686866 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Suggestion for toolbox storage management

      2 Replies 7128 Views

      by indie, Sun Aug 09, 2020 4:17 pm

      2 Replies
      7128 Views
    2. Suggestion for expanding more Detailed Difficulty Settings

      0 Replies 6199 Views

      by CatRus, Thu Sep 10, 2020 1:06 pm

      0 Replies
      6199 Views
    3. Docking with wrecks

      2 Replies 6940 Views

      by Lord_Hottington, Mon Jul 13, 2020 1:46 pm

      2 Replies
      6940 Views
    4. Rescue Missions

      1 Replies 8192 Views

      by itsmyroad, Fri May 01, 2020 9:41 pm

      1 Replies
      8192 Views
    5. [Feature Request] Could Sonar hurt divers ?

      1 Replies 8040 Views

      by Erwyn, Sun May 03, 2020 2:40 pm

      1 Replies
      8040 Views
    6. Suggestion: Coop missions with multiple submarines

      0 Replies 6872 Views

      by overwatch_voice, Mon Jul 27, 2020 3:50 pm

      0 Replies
      6872 Views
    7. Pockets

      0 Replies 7256 Views

      by Zwierzax, Mon Jul 06, 2020 8:16 pm

      0 Replies
      7256 Views
    8. Undewater Turbulence (convection currents)

      0 Replies 7052 Views

      by [email protected], Fri Jul 03, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      7052 Views
    9. Rubber PPE For Electrical Engineering

      0 Replies 6131 Views

      by Upset_Spaghett, Fri Jun 26, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      6131 Views
    10. Hostile stations and subs

      0 Replies 6548 Views

      by Seven, Tue Jun 09, 2020 4:50 pm

      0 Replies
      6548 Views
    11. Improve structure damage

      0 Replies 6575 Views

      by Dimsim, Wed May 27, 2020 9:48 am

      0 Replies
      6575 Views
    12. Programmable Logic Component - Feature Request

      2 Replies 14098 Views

      by Sirnuggles, Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:17 am

      2 Replies
      14098 Views
    13. Power and Load Signal Outputs

      0 Replies 7302 Views

      by nukeminator, Sun May 03, 2020 6:59 pm

      0 Replies
      7302 Views
    14. Anchor/Grapple

      3 Replies 8003 Views

      by Garoomf, Wed Apr 29, 2020 4:14 pm

      3 Replies
      8003 Views
    15. Steel Hulls And Temperature

      0 Replies 9684 Views

      by Oblisk234, Sun Apr 26, 2020 12:38 am

      0 Replies
      9684 Views
    16. Another set of suggestions to improve basic gameplay (mainly single player)

      0 Replies 9725 Views

      by charlypizzas, Sat Apr 25, 2020 8:36 am

      0 Replies
      9725 Views
    17. Make the helmet of diving suit look ahead when "aiming" so the lights and flashlight match the aim reticule of weapons

      0 Replies 10626 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:57 pm

      0 Replies
      10626 Views
    18. Some suggestions after 50 hrs of single player gameplay

      0 Replies 10318 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:48 pm

      0 Replies
      10318 Views
    19. [Request] Fabricators Output to linked containers

      0 Replies 22150 Views

      by cyzada, Fri Mar 27, 2020 4:53 pm

      0 Replies
      22150 Views
    20. Suggestion: Complete medical system rework

      0 Replies 36995 Views

      by kineticcrusher, Tue Feb 18, 2020 12:11 am

      0 Replies
      36995 Views
    21. Seperate Push To Talk for Radio?

      3 Replies 21983 Views

      by JakeTheFinlandMan, Mon Jul 08, 2019 6:49 pm

      3 Replies
      21983 Views
    22. Food mechanic concept, why and how integrate it in barotrauma.

      0 Replies 31528 Views

      by mr_TPATATA, Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:58 am

      0 Replies
      31528 Views
    23. Different Kinds of Structure Damage- Feature Request

      0 Replies 25027 Views

      by rico6822, Mon Jan 06, 2020 7:29 pm

      0 Replies
      25027 Views
    24. Barotrauma Italian Transation

      0 Replies 24235 Views

      by Jacoviz, Sun Jan 05, 2020 1:31 pm

      0 Replies
      24235 Views
    25. Animations for injured entities and noises for injured entities

      0 Replies 24231 Views

      by Major Tom, Fri Nov 29, 2019 10:56 pm

      0 Replies
      24231 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum