1. Announcements

    1. We're closing the forums, no new posts after the end of October

      8 Replies 111269 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Oct 07, 2020 2:26 pm in Announcements

      8 Replies
      111269 Views
    2. Barotrauma – out now!

      2 Replies 320453 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Jun 05, 2019 6:33 pm in Announcements

      2 Replies
      320453 Views
    3. *READ THIS* Rules and FAQ (valid from 6 May 2019)

      0 Replies 86694 Views

      by Dynamoon, Mon May 06, 2019 12:42 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      86694 Views
    4. Introduce yourself thread

      609 Replies 729111 Views

      by Steelpoint, Wed Jul 03, 2013 3:06 pm in Announcements

      609 Replies
      729111 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Suggestion for toolbox storage management

      2 Replies 9226 Views

      by indie, Sun Aug 09, 2020 4:17 pm

      2 Replies
      9226 Views
    2. Suggestion for expanding more Detailed Difficulty Settings

      0 Replies 8078 Views

      by CatRus, Thu Sep 10, 2020 1:06 pm

      0 Replies
      8078 Views
    3. Docking with wrecks

      2 Replies 8556 Views

      by Lord_Hottington, Mon Jul 13, 2020 1:46 pm

      2 Replies
      8556 Views
    4. Rescue Missions

      1 Replies 9681 Views

      by itsmyroad, Fri May 01, 2020 9:41 pm

      1 Replies
      9681 Views
    5. [Feature Request] Could Sonar hurt divers ?

      1 Replies 9558 Views

      by Erwyn, Sun May 03, 2020 2:40 pm

      1 Replies
      9558 Views
    6. Suggestion: Coop missions with multiple submarines

      0 Replies 8723 Views

      by overwatch_voice, Mon Jul 27, 2020 3:50 pm

      0 Replies
      8723 Views
    7. Pockets

      0 Replies 9137 Views

      by Zwierzax, Mon Jul 06, 2020 8:16 pm

      0 Replies
      9137 Views
    8. Undewater Turbulence (convection currents)

      0 Replies 8896 Views

      by [email protected], Fri Jul 03, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      8896 Views
    9. Rubber PPE For Electrical Engineering

      0 Replies 7256 Views

      by Upset_Spaghett, Fri Jun 26, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      7256 Views
    10. Hostile stations and subs

      0 Replies 7710 Views

      by Seven, Tue Jun 09, 2020 4:50 pm

      0 Replies
      7710 Views
    11. Improve structure damage

      0 Replies 7719 Views

      by Dimsim, Wed May 27, 2020 9:48 am

      0 Replies
      7719 Views
    12. Programmable Logic Component - Feature Request

      2 Replies 15290 Views

      by Sirnuggles, Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:17 am

      2 Replies
      15290 Views
    13. Power and Load Signal Outputs

      0 Replies 8453 Views

      by nukeminator, Sun May 03, 2020 6:59 pm

      0 Replies
      8453 Views
    14. Anchor/Grapple

      3 Replies 9200 Views

      by Garoomf, Wed Apr 29, 2020 4:14 pm

      3 Replies
      9200 Views
    15. Steel Hulls And Temperature

      0 Replies 10788 Views

      by Oblisk234, Sun Apr 26, 2020 12:38 am

      0 Replies
      10788 Views
    16. Another set of suggestions to improve basic gameplay (mainly single player)

      0 Replies 10843 Views

      by charlypizzas, Sat Apr 25, 2020 8:36 am

      0 Replies
      10843 Views
    17. Make the helmet of diving suit look ahead when "aiming" so the lights and flashlight match the aim reticule of weapons

      0 Replies 11723 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:57 pm

      0 Replies
      11723 Views
    18. Some suggestions after 50 hrs of single player gameplay

      0 Replies 11433 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:48 pm

      0 Replies
      11433 Views
    19. [Request] Fabricators Output to linked containers

      0 Replies 23269 Views

      by cyzada, Fri Mar 27, 2020 4:53 pm

      0 Replies
      23269 Views
    20. Suggestion: Complete medical system rework

      0 Replies 38162 Views

      by kineticcrusher, Tue Feb 18, 2020 12:11 am

      0 Replies
      38162 Views
    21. Seperate Push To Talk for Radio?

      3 Replies 23354 Views

      by JakeTheFinlandMan, Mon Jul 08, 2019 6:49 pm

      3 Replies
      23354 Views
    22. Food mechanic concept, why and how integrate it in barotrauma.

      0 Replies 32683 Views

      by mr_TPATATA, Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:58 am

      0 Replies
      32683 Views
    23. Different Kinds of Structure Damage- Feature Request

      0 Replies 26183 Views

      by rico6822, Mon Jan 06, 2020 7:29 pm

      0 Replies
      26183 Views
    24. Barotrauma Italian Transation

      0 Replies 25356 Views

      by Jacoviz, Sun Jan 05, 2020 1:31 pm

      0 Replies
      25356 Views
    25. Animations for injured entities and noises for injured entities

      0 Replies 25391 Views

      by Major Tom, Fri Nov 29, 2019 10:56 pm

      0 Replies
      25391 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum