1. Announcements

    1. We're closing the forums, no new posts after the end of October

      8 Replies 160152 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Oct 07, 2020 2:26 pm in Announcements

      8 Replies
      160152 Views
    2. Barotrauma – out now!

      2 Replies 364427 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Jun 05, 2019 6:33 pm in Announcements

      2 Replies
      364427 Views
    3. *READ THIS* Rules and FAQ (valid from 6 May 2019)

      0 Replies 92602 Views

      by Dynamoon, Mon May 06, 2019 12:42 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      92602 Views
    4. Introduce yourself thread

      609 Replies 794480 Views

      by Steelpoint, Wed Jul 03, 2013 3:06 pm in Announcements

      609 Replies
      794480 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Suggestion for toolbox storage management

      2 Replies 13362 Views

      by indie, Sun Aug 09, 2020 4:17 pm

      2 Replies
      13362 Views
    2. Suggestion for expanding more Detailed Difficulty Settings

      0 Replies 11382 Views

      by CatRus, Thu Sep 10, 2020 1:06 pm

      0 Replies
      11382 Views
    3. Docking with wrecks

      2 Replies 11890 Views

      by Lord_Hottington, Mon Jul 13, 2020 1:46 pm

      2 Replies
      11890 Views
    4. Rescue Missions

      1 Replies 12665 Views

      by itsmyroad, Fri May 01, 2020 9:41 pm

      1 Replies
      12665 Views
    5. [Feature Request] Could Sonar hurt divers ?

      1 Replies 12619 Views

      by Erwyn, Sun May 03, 2020 2:40 pm

      1 Replies
      12619 Views
    6. Suggestion: Coop missions with multiple submarines

      0 Replies 12078 Views

      by overwatch_voice, Mon Jul 27, 2020 3:50 pm

      0 Replies
      12078 Views
    7. Pockets

      0 Replies 12533 Views

      by Zwierzax, Mon Jul 06, 2020 8:16 pm

      0 Replies
      12533 Views
    8. Undewater Turbulence (convection currents)

      0 Replies 12155 Views

      by [email protected], Fri Jul 03, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      12155 Views
    9. Rubber PPE For Electrical Engineering

      0 Replies 9899 Views

      by Upset_Spaghett, Fri Jun 26, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      9899 Views
    10. Hostile stations and subs

      0 Replies 10409 Views

      by Seven, Tue Jun 09, 2020 4:50 pm

      0 Replies
      10409 Views
    11. Improve structure damage

      0 Replies 10336 Views

      by Dimsim, Wed May 27, 2020 9:48 am

      0 Replies
      10336 Views
    12. Programmable Logic Component - Feature Request

      2 Replies 18072 Views

      by Sirnuggles, Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:17 am

      2 Replies
      18072 Views
    13. Power and Load Signal Outputs

      0 Replies 11061 Views

      by nukeminator, Sun May 03, 2020 6:59 pm

      0 Replies
      11061 Views
    14. Anchor/Grapple

      3 Replies 11911 Views

      by Garoomf, Wed Apr 29, 2020 4:14 pm

      3 Replies
      11911 Views
    15. Steel Hulls And Temperature

      0 Replies 13314 Views

      by Oblisk234, Sun Apr 26, 2020 12:38 am

      0 Replies
      13314 Views
    16. Another set of suggestions to improve basic gameplay (mainly single player)

      0 Replies 13402 Views

      by charlypizzas, Sat Apr 25, 2020 8:36 am

      0 Replies
      13402 Views
    17. Make the helmet of diving suit look ahead when "aiming" so the lights and flashlight match the aim reticule of weapons

      0 Replies 14303 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:57 pm

      0 Replies
      14303 Views
    18. Some suggestions after 50 hrs of single player gameplay

      0 Replies 13955 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:48 pm

      0 Replies
      13955 Views
    19. [Request] Fabricators Output to linked containers

      0 Replies 25803 Views

      by cyzada, Fri Mar 27, 2020 4:53 pm

      0 Replies
      25803 Views
    20. Suggestion: Complete medical system rework

      0 Replies 40773 Views

      by kineticcrusher, Tue Feb 18, 2020 12:11 am

      0 Replies
      40773 Views
    21. Seperate Push To Talk for Radio?

      3 Replies 27182 Views

      by JakeTheFinlandMan, Mon Jul 08, 2019 6:49 pm

      3 Replies
      27182 Views
    22. Food mechanic concept, why and how integrate it in barotrauma.

      0 Replies 35377 Views

      by mr_TPATATA, Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:58 am

      0 Replies
      35377 Views
    23. Different Kinds of Structure Damage- Feature Request

      0 Replies 28838 Views

      by rico6822, Mon Jan 06, 2020 7:29 pm

      0 Replies
      28838 Views
    24. Barotrauma Italian Transation

      0 Replies 28010 Views

      by Jacoviz, Sun Jan 05, 2020 1:31 pm

      0 Replies
      28010 Views
    25. Animations for injured entities and noises for injured entities

      0 Replies 28070 Views

      by Major Tom, Fri Nov 29, 2019 10:56 pm

      0 Replies
      28070 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum