1. Announcements

    1. We're closing the forums, no new posts after the end of October

      8 Replies 57029 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Oct 07, 2020 2:26 pm in Announcements

      8 Replies
      57029 Views
    2. Barotrauma – out now!

      2 Replies 271910 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Jun 05, 2019 6:33 pm in Announcements

      2 Replies
      271910 Views
    3. *READ THIS* Rules and FAQ (valid from 6 May 2019)

      0 Replies 72997 Views

      by Dynamoon, Mon May 06, 2019 12:42 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      72997 Views
    4. Introduce yourself thread

      609 Replies 640069 Views

      by Steelpoint, Wed Jul 03, 2013 3:06 pm in Announcements

      609 Replies
      640069 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Suggestion for toolbox storage management

      2 Replies 4515 Views

      by indie, Sun Aug 09, 2020 4:17 pm

      2 Replies
      4515 Views
    2. Suggestion for expanding more Detailed Difficulty Settings

      0 Replies 3767 Views

      by CatRus, Thu Sep 10, 2020 1:06 pm

      0 Replies
      3767 Views
    3. Docking with wrecks

      2 Replies 4757 Views

      by Lord_Hottington, Mon Jul 13, 2020 1:46 pm

      2 Replies
      4757 Views
    4. Rescue Missions

      1 Replies 6150 Views

      by itsmyroad, Fri May 01, 2020 9:41 pm

      1 Replies
      6150 Views
    5. [Feature Request] Could Sonar hurt divers ?

      1 Replies 5985 Views

      by Erwyn, Sun May 03, 2020 2:40 pm

      1 Replies
      5985 Views
    6. Suggestion: Coop missions with multiple submarines

      0 Replies 4432 Views

      by overwatch_voice, Mon Jul 27, 2020 3:50 pm

      0 Replies
      4432 Views
    7. Pockets

      0 Replies 4712 Views

      by Zwierzax, Mon Jul 06, 2020 8:16 pm

      0 Replies
      4712 Views
    8. Undewater Turbulence (convection currents)

      0 Replies 4526 Views

      by [email protected], Fri Jul 03, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      4526 Views
    9. Rubber PPE For Electrical Engineering

      0 Replies 4526 Views

      by Upset_Spaghett, Fri Jun 26, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      4526 Views
    10. Hostile stations and subs

      0 Replies 4872 Views

      by Seven, Tue Jun 09, 2020 4:50 pm

      0 Replies
      4872 Views
    11. Improve structure damage

      0 Replies 4939 Views

      by Dimsim, Wed May 27, 2020 9:48 am

      0 Replies
      4939 Views
    12. Programmable Logic Component - Feature Request

      2 Replies 12443 Views

      by Sirnuggles, Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:17 am

      2 Replies
      12443 Views
    13. Power and Load Signal Outputs

      0 Replies 5651 Views

      by nukeminator, Sun May 03, 2020 6:59 pm

      0 Replies
      5651 Views
    14. Anchor/Grapple

      3 Replies 6273 Views

      by Garoomf, Wed Apr 29, 2020 4:14 pm

      3 Replies
      6273 Views
    15. Steel Hulls And Temperature

      0 Replies 8126 Views

      by Oblisk234, Sun Apr 26, 2020 12:38 am

      0 Replies
      8126 Views
    16. Another set of suggestions to improve basic gameplay (mainly single player)

      0 Replies 8131 Views

      by charlypizzas, Sat Apr 25, 2020 8:36 am

      0 Replies
      8131 Views
    17. Make the helmet of diving suit look ahead when "aiming" so the lights and flashlight match the aim reticule of weapons

      0 Replies 9055 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:57 pm

      0 Replies
      9055 Views
    18. Some suggestions after 50 hrs of single player gameplay

      0 Replies 8772 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:48 pm

      0 Replies
      8772 Views
    19. [Request] Fabricators Output to linked containers

      0 Replies 20529 Views

      by cyzada, Fri Mar 27, 2020 4:53 pm

      0 Replies
      20529 Views
    20. Suggestion: Complete medical system rework

      0 Replies 35396 Views

      by kineticcrusher, Tue Feb 18, 2020 12:11 am

      0 Replies
      35396 Views
    21. Seperate Push To Talk for Radio?

      3 Replies 19924 Views

      by JakeTheFinlandMan, Mon Jul 08, 2019 6:49 pm

      3 Replies
      19924 Views
    22. Food mechanic concept, why and how integrate it in barotrauma.

      0 Replies 29857 Views

      by mr_TPATATA, Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:58 am

      0 Replies
      29857 Views
    23. Different Kinds of Structure Damage- Feature Request

      0 Replies 23337 Views

      by rico6822, Mon Jan 06, 2020 7:29 pm

      0 Replies
      23337 Views
    24. Barotrauma Italian Transation

      0 Replies 22612 Views

      by Jacoviz, Sun Jan 05, 2020 1:31 pm

      0 Replies
      22612 Views
    25. Animations for injured entities and noises for injured entities

      0 Replies 22591 Views

      by Major Tom, Fri Nov 29, 2019 10:56 pm

      0 Replies
      22591 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum