1. Announcements

    1. We're closing the forums, no new posts after the end of October

      8 Replies 206190 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Oct 07, 2020 2:26 pm in Announcements

      8 Replies
      206190 Views
    2. Barotrauma – out now!

      2 Replies 405859 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Jun 05, 2019 6:33 pm in Announcements

      2 Replies
      405859 Views
    3. *READ THIS* Rules and FAQ (valid from 6 May 2019)

      0 Replies 104316 Views

      by Dynamoon, Mon May 06, 2019 12:42 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      104316 Views
    4. Introduce yourself thread

      609 Replies 877621 Views

      by Steelpoint, Wed Jul 03, 2013 3:06 pm in Announcements

      609 Replies
      877621 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Suggestion for toolbox storage management

      2 Replies 17705 Views

      by indie, Sun Aug 09, 2020 4:17 pm

      2 Replies
      17705 Views
    2. Suggestion for expanding more Detailed Difficulty Settings

      0 Replies 15089 Views

      by CatRus, Thu Sep 10, 2020 1:06 pm

      0 Replies
      15089 Views
    3. Docking with wrecks

      2 Replies 15238 Views

      by Lord_Hottington, Mon Jul 13, 2020 1:46 pm

      2 Replies
      15238 Views
    4. Rescue Missions

      1 Replies 15715 Views

      by itsmyroad, Fri May 01, 2020 9:41 pm

      1 Replies
      15715 Views
    5. [Feature Request] Could Sonar hurt divers ?

      1 Replies 15738 Views

      by Erwyn, Sun May 03, 2020 2:40 pm

      1 Replies
      15738 Views
    6. Suggestion: Coop missions with multiple submarines

      0 Replies 15781 Views

      by overwatch_voice, Mon Jul 27, 2020 3:50 pm

      0 Replies
      15781 Views
    7. Pockets

      0 Replies 16314 Views

      by Zwierzax, Mon Jul 06, 2020 8:16 pm

      0 Replies
      16314 Views
    8. Undewater Turbulence (convection currents)

      0 Replies 15847 Views

      by [email protected], Fri Jul 03, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      15847 Views
    9. Rubber PPE For Electrical Engineering

      0 Replies 12266 Views

      by Upset_Spaghett, Fri Jun 26, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      12266 Views
    10. Hostile stations and subs

      0 Replies 12827 Views

      by Seven, Tue Jun 09, 2020 4:50 pm

      0 Replies
      12827 Views
    11. Improve structure damage

      0 Replies 12680 Views

      by Dimsim, Wed May 27, 2020 9:48 am

      0 Replies
      12680 Views
    12. Programmable Logic Component - Feature Request

      2 Replies 20602 Views

      by Sirnuggles, Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:17 am

      2 Replies
      20602 Views
    13. Power and Load Signal Outputs

      0 Replies 13396 Views

      by nukeminator, Sun May 03, 2020 6:59 pm

      0 Replies
      13396 Views
    14. Anchor/Grapple

      3 Replies 14392 Views

      by Garoomf, Wed Apr 29, 2020 4:14 pm

      3 Replies
      14392 Views
    15. Steel Hulls And Temperature

      0 Replies 15638 Views

      by Oblisk234, Sun Apr 26, 2020 12:38 am

      0 Replies
      15638 Views
    16. Another set of suggestions to improve basic gameplay (mainly single player)

      0 Replies 15697 Views

      by charlypizzas, Sat Apr 25, 2020 8:36 am

      0 Replies
      15697 Views
    17. Make the helmet of diving suit look ahead when "aiming" so the lights and flashlight match the aim reticule of weapons

      0 Replies 16644 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:57 pm

      0 Replies
      16644 Views
    18. Some suggestions after 50 hrs of single player gameplay

      0 Replies 16257 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:48 pm

      0 Replies
      16257 Views
    19. [Request] Fabricators Output to linked containers

      0 Replies 28140 Views

      by cyzada, Fri Mar 27, 2020 4:53 pm

      0 Replies
      28140 Views
    20. Suggestion: Complete medical system rework

      0 Replies 43148 Views

      by kineticcrusher, Tue Feb 18, 2020 12:11 am

      0 Replies
      43148 Views
    21. Seperate Push To Talk for Radio?

      3 Replies 30380 Views

      by JakeTheFinlandMan, Mon Jul 08, 2019 6:49 pm

      3 Replies
      30380 Views
    22. Food mechanic concept, why and how integrate it in barotrauma.

      0 Replies 37819 Views

      by mr_TPATATA, Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:58 am

      0 Replies
      37819 Views
    23. Different Kinds of Structure Damage- Feature Request

      0 Replies 31222 Views

      by rico6822, Mon Jan 06, 2020 7:29 pm

      0 Replies
      31222 Views
    24. Barotrauma Italian Transation

      0 Replies 30798 Views

      by Jacoviz, Sun Jan 05, 2020 1:31 pm

      0 Replies
      30798 Views
    25. Animations for injured entities and noises for injured entities

      0 Replies 30470 Views

      by Major Tom, Fri Nov 29, 2019 10:56 pm

      0 Replies
      30470 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum