1. Announcements

    1. We're closing the forums, no new posts after the end of October

      8 Replies 121512 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Oct 07, 2020 2:26 pm in Announcements

      8 Replies
      121512 Views
    2. Barotrauma – out now!

      2 Replies 329874 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Jun 05, 2019 6:33 pm in Announcements

      2 Replies
      329874 Views
    3. *READ THIS* Rules and FAQ (valid from 6 May 2019)

      0 Replies 87403 Views

      by Dynamoon, Mon May 06, 2019 12:42 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      87403 Views
    4. Introduce yourself thread

      609 Replies 739254 Views

      by Steelpoint, Wed Jul 03, 2013 3:06 pm in Announcements

      609 Replies
      739254 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Suggestion for toolbox storage management

      2 Replies 9930 Views

      by indie, Sun Aug 09, 2020 4:17 pm

      2 Replies
      9930 Views
    2. Suggestion for expanding more Detailed Difficulty Settings

      0 Replies 8653 Views

      by CatRus, Thu Sep 10, 2020 1:06 pm

      0 Replies
      8653 Views
    3. Docking with wrecks

      2 Replies 9224 Views

      by Lord_Hottington, Mon Jul 13, 2020 1:46 pm

      2 Replies
      9224 Views
    4. Rescue Missions

      1 Replies 10265 Views

      by itsmyroad, Fri May 01, 2020 9:41 pm

      1 Replies
      10265 Views
    5. [Feature Request] Could Sonar hurt divers ?

      1 Replies 10159 Views

      by Erwyn, Sun May 03, 2020 2:40 pm

      1 Replies
      10159 Views
    6. Suggestion: Coop missions with multiple submarines

      0 Replies 9321 Views

      by overwatch_voice, Mon Jul 27, 2020 3:50 pm

      0 Replies
      9321 Views
    7. Pockets

      0 Replies 9748 Views

      by Zwierzax, Mon Jul 06, 2020 8:16 pm

      0 Replies
      9748 Views
    8. Undewater Turbulence (convection currents)

      0 Replies 9470 Views

      by [email protected], Fri Jul 03, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      9470 Views
    9. Rubber PPE For Electrical Engineering

      0 Replies 7813 Views

      by Upset_Spaghett, Fri Jun 26, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      7813 Views
    10. Hostile stations and subs

      0 Replies 8294 Views

      by Seven, Tue Jun 09, 2020 4:50 pm

      0 Replies
      8294 Views
    11. Improve structure damage

      0 Replies 8257 Views

      by Dimsim, Wed May 27, 2020 9:48 am

      0 Replies
      8257 Views
    12. Programmable Logic Component - Feature Request

      2 Replies 15878 Views

      by Sirnuggles, Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:17 am

      2 Replies
      15878 Views
    13. Power and Load Signal Outputs

      0 Replies 9000 Views

      by nukeminator, Sun May 03, 2020 6:59 pm

      0 Replies
      9000 Views
    14. Anchor/Grapple

      3 Replies 9763 Views

      by Garoomf, Wed Apr 29, 2020 4:14 pm

      3 Replies
      9763 Views
    15. Steel Hulls And Temperature

      0 Replies 11311 Views

      by Oblisk234, Sun Apr 26, 2020 12:38 am

      0 Replies
      11311 Views
    16. Another set of suggestions to improve basic gameplay (mainly single player)

      0 Replies 11376 Views

      by charlypizzas, Sat Apr 25, 2020 8:36 am

      0 Replies
      11376 Views
    17. Make the helmet of diving suit look ahead when "aiming" so the lights and flashlight match the aim reticule of weapons

      0 Replies 12251 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:57 pm

      0 Replies
      12251 Views
    18. Some suggestions after 50 hrs of single player gameplay

      0 Replies 11959 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:48 pm

      0 Replies
      11959 Views
    19. [Request] Fabricators Output to linked containers

      0 Replies 23800 Views

      by cyzada, Fri Mar 27, 2020 4:53 pm

      0 Replies
      23800 Views
    20. Suggestion: Complete medical system rework

      0 Replies 38709 Views

      by kineticcrusher, Tue Feb 18, 2020 12:11 am

      0 Replies
      38709 Views
    21. Seperate Push To Talk for Radio?

      3 Replies 24165 Views

      by JakeTheFinlandMan, Mon Jul 08, 2019 6:49 pm

      3 Replies
      24165 Views
    22. Food mechanic concept, why and how integrate it in barotrauma.

      0 Replies 33278 Views

      by mr_TPATATA, Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:58 am

      0 Replies
      33278 Views
    23. Different Kinds of Structure Damage- Feature Request

      0 Replies 26748 Views

      by rico6822, Mon Jan 06, 2020 7:29 pm

      0 Replies
      26748 Views
    24. Barotrauma Italian Transation

      0 Replies 25900 Views

      by Jacoviz, Sun Jan 05, 2020 1:31 pm

      0 Replies
      25900 Views
    25. Animations for injured entities and noises for injured entities

      0 Replies 25956 Views

      by Major Tom, Fri Nov 29, 2019 10:56 pm

      0 Replies
      25956 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum