1. Announcements

    1. We're closing the forums, no new posts after the end of October

      8 Replies 137264 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Oct 07, 2020 2:26 pm in Announcements

      8 Replies
      137264 Views
    2. Barotrauma – out now!

      2 Replies 343545 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Jun 05, 2019 6:33 pm in Announcements

      2 Replies
      343545 Views
    3. *READ THIS* Rules and FAQ (valid from 6 May 2019)

      0 Replies 90965 Views

      by Dynamoon, Mon May 06, 2019 12:42 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      90965 Views
    4. Introduce yourself thread

      609 Replies 766147 Views

      by Steelpoint, Wed Jul 03, 2013 3:06 pm in Announcements

      609 Replies
      766147 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Suggestion for toolbox storage management

      2 Replies 11508 Views

      by indie, Sun Aug 09, 2020 4:17 pm

      2 Replies
      11508 Views
    2. Suggestion for expanding more Detailed Difficulty Settings

      0 Replies 9944 Views

      by CatRus, Thu Sep 10, 2020 1:06 pm

      0 Replies
      9944 Views
    3. Docking with wrecks

      2 Replies 10383 Views

      by Lord_Hottington, Mon Jul 13, 2020 1:46 pm

      2 Replies
      10383 Views
    4. Rescue Missions

      1 Replies 11304 Views

      by itsmyroad, Fri May 01, 2020 9:41 pm

      1 Replies
      11304 Views
    5. [Feature Request] Could Sonar hurt divers ?

      1 Replies 11250 Views

      by Erwyn, Sun May 03, 2020 2:40 pm

      1 Replies
      11250 Views
    6. Suggestion: Coop missions with multiple submarines

      0 Replies 10682 Views

      by overwatch_voice, Mon Jul 27, 2020 3:50 pm

      0 Replies
      10682 Views
    7. Pockets

      0 Replies 11087 Views

      by Zwierzax, Mon Jul 06, 2020 8:16 pm

      0 Replies
      11087 Views
    8. Undewater Turbulence (convection currents)

      0 Replies 10745 Views

      by [email protected], Fri Jul 03, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      10745 Views
    9. Rubber PPE For Electrical Engineering

      0 Replies 8654 Views

      by Upset_Spaghett, Fri Jun 26, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      8654 Views
    10. Hostile stations and subs

      0 Replies 9146 Views

      by Seven, Tue Jun 09, 2020 4:50 pm

      0 Replies
      9146 Views
    11. Improve structure damage

      0 Replies 9103 Views

      by Dimsim, Wed May 27, 2020 9:48 am

      0 Replies
      9103 Views
    12. Programmable Logic Component - Feature Request

      2 Replies 16773 Views

      by Sirnuggles, Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:17 am

      2 Replies
      16773 Views
    13. Power and Load Signal Outputs

      0 Replies 9865 Views

      by nukeminator, Sun May 03, 2020 6:59 pm

      0 Replies
      9865 Views
    14. Anchor/Grapple

      3 Replies 10649 Views

      by Garoomf, Wed Apr 29, 2020 4:14 pm

      3 Replies
      10649 Views
    15. Steel Hulls And Temperature

      0 Replies 12130 Views

      by Oblisk234, Sun Apr 26, 2020 12:38 am

      0 Replies
      12130 Views
    16. Another set of suggestions to improve basic gameplay (mainly single player)

      0 Replies 12231 Views

      by charlypizzas, Sat Apr 25, 2020 8:36 am

      0 Replies
      12231 Views
    17. Make the helmet of diving suit look ahead when "aiming" so the lights and flashlight match the aim reticule of weapons

      0 Replies 13126 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:57 pm

      0 Replies
      13126 Views
    18. Some suggestions after 50 hrs of single player gameplay

      0 Replies 12772 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:48 pm

      0 Replies
      12772 Views
    19. [Request] Fabricators Output to linked containers

      0 Replies 24630 Views

      by cyzada, Fri Mar 27, 2020 4:53 pm

      0 Replies
      24630 Views
    20. Suggestion: Complete medical system rework

      0 Replies 39541 Views

      by kineticcrusher, Tue Feb 18, 2020 12:11 am

      0 Replies
      39541 Views
    21. Seperate Push To Talk for Radio?

      3 Replies 25283 Views

      by JakeTheFinlandMan, Mon Jul 08, 2019 6:49 pm

      3 Replies
      25283 Views
    22. Food mechanic concept, why and how integrate it in barotrauma.

      0 Replies 34140 Views

      by mr_TPATATA, Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:58 am

      0 Replies
      34140 Views
    23. Different Kinds of Structure Damage- Feature Request

      0 Replies 27598 Views

      by rico6822, Mon Jan 06, 2020 7:29 pm

      0 Replies
      27598 Views
    24. Barotrauma Italian Transation

      0 Replies 26782 Views

      by Jacoviz, Sun Jan 05, 2020 1:31 pm

      0 Replies
      26782 Views
    25. Animations for injured entities and noises for injured entities

      0 Replies 26837 Views

      by Major Tom, Fri Nov 29, 2019 10:56 pm

      0 Replies
      26837 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum