1. Announcements

    1. We're closing the forums, no new posts after the end of October

      8 Replies 61710 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Oct 07, 2020 2:26 pm in Announcements

      8 Replies
      61710 Views
    2. Barotrauma – out now!

      2 Replies 276342 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Jun 05, 2019 6:33 pm in Announcements

      2 Replies
      276342 Views
    3. *READ THIS* Rules and FAQ (valid from 6 May 2019)

      0 Replies 73383 Views

      by Dynamoon, Mon May 06, 2019 12:42 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      73383 Views
    4. Introduce yourself thread

      609 Replies 643871 Views

      by Steelpoint, Wed Jul 03, 2013 3:06 pm in Announcements

      609 Replies
      643871 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Suggestion for toolbox storage management

      2 Replies 4813 Views

      by indie, Sun Aug 09, 2020 4:17 pm

      2 Replies
      4813 Views
    2. Suggestion for expanding more Detailed Difficulty Settings

      0 Replies 4054 Views

      by CatRus, Thu Sep 10, 2020 1:06 pm

      0 Replies
      4054 Views
    3. Docking with wrecks

      2 Replies 5023 Views

      by Lord_Hottington, Mon Jul 13, 2020 1:46 pm

      2 Replies
      5023 Views
    4. Rescue Missions

      1 Replies 6431 Views

      by itsmyroad, Fri May 01, 2020 9:41 pm

      1 Replies
      6431 Views
    5. [Feature Request] Could Sonar hurt divers ?

      1 Replies 6257 Views

      by Erwyn, Sun May 03, 2020 2:40 pm

      1 Replies
      6257 Views
    6. Suggestion: Coop missions with multiple submarines

      0 Replies 4704 Views

      by overwatch_voice, Mon Jul 27, 2020 3:50 pm

      0 Replies
      4704 Views
    7. Pockets

      0 Replies 5005 Views

      by Zwierzax, Mon Jul 06, 2020 8:16 pm

      0 Replies
      5005 Views
    8. Undewater Turbulence (convection currents)

      0 Replies 4795 Views

      by [email protected], Fri Jul 03, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      4795 Views
    9. Rubber PPE For Electrical Engineering

      0 Replies 4788 Views

      by Upset_Spaghett, Fri Jun 26, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      4788 Views
    10. Hostile stations and subs

      0 Replies 5141 Views

      by Seven, Tue Jun 09, 2020 4:50 pm

      0 Replies
      5141 Views
    11. Improve structure damage

      0 Replies 5200 Views

      by Dimsim, Wed May 27, 2020 9:48 am

      0 Replies
      5200 Views
    12. Programmable Logic Component - Feature Request

      2 Replies 12695 Views

      by Sirnuggles, Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:17 am

      2 Replies
      12695 Views
    13. Power and Load Signal Outputs

      0 Replies 5913 Views

      by nukeminator, Sun May 03, 2020 6:59 pm

      0 Replies
      5913 Views
    14. Anchor/Grapple

      3 Replies 6533 Views

      by Garoomf, Wed Apr 29, 2020 4:14 pm

      3 Replies
      6533 Views
    15. Steel Hulls And Temperature

      0 Replies 8377 Views

      by Oblisk234, Sun Apr 26, 2020 12:38 am

      0 Replies
      8377 Views
    16. Another set of suggestions to improve basic gameplay (mainly single player)

      0 Replies 8386 Views

      by charlypizzas, Sat Apr 25, 2020 8:36 am

      0 Replies
      8386 Views
    17. Make the helmet of diving suit look ahead when "aiming" so the lights and flashlight match the aim reticule of weapons

      0 Replies 9307 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:57 pm

      0 Replies
      9307 Views
    18. Some suggestions after 50 hrs of single player gameplay

      0 Replies 9010 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:48 pm

      0 Replies
      9010 Views
    19. [Request] Fabricators Output to linked containers

      0 Replies 20776 Views

      by cyzada, Fri Mar 27, 2020 4:53 pm

      0 Replies
      20776 Views
    20. Suggestion: Complete medical system rework

      0 Replies 35646 Views

      by kineticcrusher, Tue Feb 18, 2020 12:11 am

      0 Replies
      35646 Views
    21. Seperate Push To Talk for Radio?

      3 Replies 20245 Views

      by JakeTheFinlandMan, Mon Jul 08, 2019 6:49 pm

      3 Replies
      20245 Views
    22. Food mechanic concept, why and how integrate it in barotrauma.

      0 Replies 30142 Views

      by mr_TPATATA, Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:58 am

      0 Replies
      30142 Views
    23. Different Kinds of Structure Damage- Feature Request

      0 Replies 23598 Views

      by rico6822, Mon Jan 06, 2020 7:29 pm

      0 Replies
      23598 Views
    24. Barotrauma Italian Transation

      0 Replies 22861 Views

      by Jacoviz, Sun Jan 05, 2020 1:31 pm

      0 Replies
      22861 Views
    25. Animations for injured entities and noises for injured entities

      0 Replies 22837 Views

      by Major Tom, Fri Nov 29, 2019 10:56 pm

      0 Replies
      22837 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum