1. Announcements

    1. We're closing the forums, no new posts after the end of October

      8 Replies 87322 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Oct 07, 2020 2:26 pm in Announcements

      8 Replies
      87322 Views
    2. Barotrauma – out now!

      2 Replies 299627 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Jun 05, 2019 6:33 pm in Announcements

      2 Replies
      299627 Views
    3. *READ THIS* Rules and FAQ (valid from 6 May 2019)

      0 Replies 80402 Views

      by Dynamoon, Mon May 06, 2019 12:42 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      80402 Views
    4. Introduce yourself thread

      609 Replies 686185 Views

      by Steelpoint, Wed Jul 03, 2013 3:06 pm in Announcements

      609 Replies
      686185 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Suggestion for toolbox storage management

      2 Replies 7091 Views

      by indie, Sun Aug 09, 2020 4:17 pm

      2 Replies
      7091 Views
    2. Suggestion for expanding more Detailed Difficulty Settings

      0 Replies 6164 Views

      by CatRus, Thu Sep 10, 2020 1:06 pm

      0 Replies
      6164 Views
    3. Docking with wrecks

      2 Replies 6882 Views

      by Lord_Hottington, Mon Jul 13, 2020 1:46 pm

      2 Replies
      6882 Views
    4. Rescue Missions

      1 Replies 8147 Views

      by itsmyroad, Fri May 01, 2020 9:41 pm

      1 Replies
      8147 Views
    5. [Feature Request] Could Sonar hurt divers ?

      1 Replies 7996 Views

      by Erwyn, Sun May 03, 2020 2:40 pm

      1 Replies
      7996 Views
    6. Suggestion: Coop missions with multiple submarines

      0 Replies 6825 Views

      by overwatch_voice, Mon Jul 27, 2020 3:50 pm

      0 Replies
      6825 Views
    7. Pockets

      0 Replies 7220 Views

      by Zwierzax, Mon Jul 06, 2020 8:16 pm

      0 Replies
      7220 Views
    8. Undewater Turbulence (convection currents)

      0 Replies 7010 Views

      by [email protected], Fri Jul 03, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      7010 Views
    9. Rubber PPE For Electrical Engineering

      0 Replies 6091 Views

      by Upset_Spaghett, Fri Jun 26, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      6091 Views
    10. Hostile stations and subs

      0 Replies 6506 Views

      by Seven, Tue Jun 09, 2020 4:50 pm

      0 Replies
      6506 Views
    11. Improve structure damage

      0 Replies 6530 Views

      by Dimsim, Wed May 27, 2020 9:48 am

      0 Replies
      6530 Views
    12. Programmable Logic Component - Feature Request

      2 Replies 14058 Views

      by Sirnuggles, Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:17 am

      2 Replies
      14058 Views
    13. Power and Load Signal Outputs

      0 Replies 7267 Views

      by nukeminator, Sun May 03, 2020 6:59 pm

      0 Replies
      7267 Views
    14. Anchor/Grapple

      3 Replies 7975 Views

      by Garoomf, Wed Apr 29, 2020 4:14 pm

      3 Replies
      7975 Views
    15. Steel Hulls And Temperature

      0 Replies 9648 Views

      by Oblisk234, Sun Apr 26, 2020 12:38 am

      0 Replies
      9648 Views
    16. Another set of suggestions to improve basic gameplay (mainly single player)

      0 Replies 9696 Views

      by charlypizzas, Sat Apr 25, 2020 8:36 am

      0 Replies
      9696 Views
    17. Make the helmet of diving suit look ahead when "aiming" so the lights and flashlight match the aim reticule of weapons

      0 Replies 10591 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:57 pm

      0 Replies
      10591 Views
    18. Some suggestions after 50 hrs of single player gameplay

      0 Replies 10285 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:48 pm

      0 Replies
      10285 Views
    19. [Request] Fabricators Output to linked containers

      0 Replies 22118 Views

      by cyzada, Fri Mar 27, 2020 4:53 pm

      0 Replies
      22118 Views
    20. Suggestion: Complete medical system rework

      0 Replies 36959 Views

      by kineticcrusher, Tue Feb 18, 2020 12:11 am

      0 Replies
      36959 Views
    21. Seperate Push To Talk for Radio?

      3 Replies 21943 Views

      by JakeTheFinlandMan, Mon Jul 08, 2019 6:49 pm

      3 Replies
      21943 Views
    22. Food mechanic concept, why and how integrate it in barotrauma.

      0 Replies 31494 Views

      by mr_TPATATA, Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:58 am

      0 Replies
      31494 Views
    23. Different Kinds of Structure Damage- Feature Request

      0 Replies 24978 Views

      by rico6822, Mon Jan 06, 2020 7:29 pm

      0 Replies
      24978 Views
    24. Barotrauma Italian Transation

      0 Replies 24197 Views

      by Jacoviz, Sun Jan 05, 2020 1:31 pm

      0 Replies
      24197 Views
    25. Animations for injured entities and noises for injured entities

      0 Replies 24193 Views

      by Major Tom, Fri Nov 29, 2019 10:56 pm

      0 Replies
      24193 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum