1. Announcements

    1. We're closing the forums, no new posts after the end of October

      8 Replies 184148 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Oct 07, 2020 2:26 pm in Announcements

      8 Replies
      184148 Views
    2. Barotrauma – out now!

      2 Replies 386674 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Jun 05, 2019 6:33 pm in Announcements

      2 Replies
      386674 Views
    3. *READ THIS* Rules and FAQ (valid from 6 May 2019)

      0 Replies 94279 Views

      by Dynamoon, Mon May 06, 2019 12:42 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      94279 Views
    4. Introduce yourself thread

      609 Replies 824769 Views

      by Steelpoint, Wed Jul 03, 2013 3:06 pm in Announcements

      609 Replies
      824769 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Suggestion for toolbox storage management

      2 Replies 15213 Views

      by indie, Sun Aug 09, 2020 4:17 pm

      2 Replies
      15213 Views
    2. Suggestion for expanding more Detailed Difficulty Settings

      0 Replies 12814 Views

      by CatRus, Thu Sep 10, 2020 1:06 pm

      0 Replies
      12814 Views
    3. Docking with wrecks

      2 Replies 13525 Views

      by Lord_Hottington, Mon Jul 13, 2020 1:46 pm

      2 Replies
      13525 Views
    4. Rescue Missions

      1 Replies 14121 Views

      by itsmyroad, Fri May 01, 2020 9:41 pm

      1 Replies
      14121 Views
    5. [Feature Request] Could Sonar hurt divers ?

      1 Replies 14110 Views

      by Erwyn, Sun May 03, 2020 2:40 pm

      1 Replies
      14110 Views
    6. Suggestion: Coop missions with multiple submarines

      0 Replies 13511 Views

      by overwatch_voice, Mon Jul 27, 2020 3:50 pm

      0 Replies
      13511 Views
    7. Pockets

      0 Replies 14011 Views

      by Zwierzax, Mon Jul 06, 2020 8:16 pm

      0 Replies
      14011 Views
    8. Undewater Turbulence (convection currents)

      0 Replies 13592 Views

      by [email protected], Fri Jul 03, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      13592 Views
    9. Rubber PPE For Electrical Engineering

      0 Replies 11232 Views

      by Upset_Spaghett, Fri Jun 26, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      11232 Views
    10. Hostile stations and subs

      0 Replies 11741 Views

      by Seven, Tue Jun 09, 2020 4:50 pm

      0 Replies
      11741 Views
    11. Improve structure damage

      0 Replies 11629 Views

      by Dimsim, Wed May 27, 2020 9:48 am

      0 Replies
      11629 Views
    12. Programmable Logic Component - Feature Request

      2 Replies 19471 Views

      by Sirnuggles, Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:17 am

      2 Replies
      19471 Views
    13. Power and Load Signal Outputs

      0 Replies 12338 Views

      by nukeminator, Sun May 03, 2020 6:59 pm

      0 Replies
      12338 Views
    14. Anchor/Grapple

      3 Replies 13279 Views

      by Garoomf, Wed Apr 29, 2020 4:14 pm

      3 Replies
      13279 Views
    15. Steel Hulls And Temperature

      0 Replies 14579 Views

      by Oblisk234, Sun Apr 26, 2020 12:38 am

      0 Replies
      14579 Views
    16. Another set of suggestions to improve basic gameplay (mainly single player)

      0 Replies 14646 Views

      by charlypizzas, Sat Apr 25, 2020 8:36 am

      0 Replies
      14646 Views
    17. Make the helmet of diving suit look ahead when "aiming" so the lights and flashlight match the aim reticule of weapons

      0 Replies 15581 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:57 pm

      0 Replies
      15581 Views
    18. Some suggestions after 50 hrs of single player gameplay

      0 Replies 15188 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:48 pm

      0 Replies
      15188 Views
    19. [Request] Fabricators Output to linked containers

      0 Replies 27077 Views

      by cyzada, Fri Mar 27, 2020 4:53 pm

      0 Replies
      27077 Views
    20. Suggestion: Complete medical system rework

      0 Replies 42096 Views

      by kineticcrusher, Tue Feb 18, 2020 12:11 am

      0 Replies
      42096 Views
    21. Seperate Push To Talk for Radio?

      3 Replies 29094 Views

      by JakeTheFinlandMan, Mon Jul 08, 2019 6:49 pm

      3 Replies
      29094 Views
    22. Food mechanic concept, why and how integrate it in barotrauma.

      0 Replies 36725 Views

      by mr_TPATATA, Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:58 am

      0 Replies
      36725 Views
    23. Different Kinds of Structure Damage- Feature Request

      0 Replies 30147 Views

      by rico6822, Mon Jan 06, 2020 7:29 pm

      0 Replies
      30147 Views
    24. Barotrauma Italian Transation

      0 Replies 29717 Views

      by Jacoviz, Sun Jan 05, 2020 1:31 pm

      0 Replies
      29717 Views
    25. Animations for injured entities and noises for injured entities

      0 Replies 29384 Views

      by Major Tom, Fri Nov 29, 2019 10:56 pm

      0 Replies
      29384 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum