1. Announcements

    1. We're closing the forums, no new posts after the end of October

      8 Replies 57141 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Oct 07, 2020 2:26 pm in Announcements

      8 Replies
      57141 Views
    2. Barotrauma – out now!

      2 Replies 272027 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Jun 05, 2019 6:33 pm in Announcements

      2 Replies
      272027 Views
    3. *READ THIS* Rules and FAQ (valid from 6 May 2019)

      0 Replies 73004 Views

      by Dynamoon, Mon May 06, 2019 12:42 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      73004 Views
    4. Introduce yourself thread

      609 Replies 640140 Views

      by Steelpoint, Wed Jul 03, 2013 3:06 pm in Announcements

      609 Replies
      640140 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Suggestion for toolbox storage management

      2 Replies 4524 Views

      by indie, Sun Aug 09, 2020 4:17 pm

      2 Replies
      4524 Views
    2. Suggestion for expanding more Detailed Difficulty Settings

      0 Replies 3769 Views

      by CatRus, Thu Sep 10, 2020 1:06 pm

      0 Replies
      3769 Views
    3. Docking with wrecks

      2 Replies 4762 Views

      by Lord_Hottington, Mon Jul 13, 2020 1:46 pm

      2 Replies
      4762 Views
    4. Rescue Missions

      1 Replies 6159 Views

      by itsmyroad, Fri May 01, 2020 9:41 pm

      1 Replies
      6159 Views
    5. [Feature Request] Could Sonar hurt divers ?

      1 Replies 5991 Views

      by Erwyn, Sun May 03, 2020 2:40 pm

      1 Replies
      5991 Views
    6. Suggestion: Coop missions with multiple submarines

      0 Replies 4435 Views

      by overwatch_voice, Mon Jul 27, 2020 3:50 pm

      0 Replies
      4435 Views
    7. Pockets

      0 Replies 4716 Views

      by Zwierzax, Mon Jul 06, 2020 8:16 pm

      0 Replies
      4716 Views
    8. Undewater Turbulence (convection currents)

      0 Replies 4530 Views

      by [email protected], Fri Jul 03, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      4530 Views
    9. Rubber PPE For Electrical Engineering

      0 Replies 4533 Views

      by Upset_Spaghett, Fri Jun 26, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      4533 Views
    10. Hostile stations and subs

      0 Replies 4877 Views

      by Seven, Tue Jun 09, 2020 4:50 pm

      0 Replies
      4877 Views
    11. Improve structure damage

      0 Replies 4942 Views

      by Dimsim, Wed May 27, 2020 9:48 am

      0 Replies
      4942 Views
    12. Programmable Logic Component - Feature Request

      2 Replies 12448 Views

      by Sirnuggles, Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:17 am

      2 Replies
      12448 Views
    13. Power and Load Signal Outputs

      0 Replies 5657 Views

      by nukeminator, Sun May 03, 2020 6:59 pm

      0 Replies
      5657 Views
    14. Anchor/Grapple

      3 Replies 6277 Views

      by Garoomf, Wed Apr 29, 2020 4:14 pm

      3 Replies
      6277 Views
    15. Steel Hulls And Temperature

      0 Replies 8131 Views

      by Oblisk234, Sun Apr 26, 2020 12:38 am

      0 Replies
      8131 Views
    16. Another set of suggestions to improve basic gameplay (mainly single player)

      0 Replies 8137 Views

      by charlypizzas, Sat Apr 25, 2020 8:36 am

      0 Replies
      8137 Views
    17. Make the helmet of diving suit look ahead when "aiming" so the lights and flashlight match the aim reticule of weapons

      0 Replies 9058 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:57 pm

      0 Replies
      9058 Views
    18. Some suggestions after 50 hrs of single player gameplay

      0 Replies 8777 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:48 pm

      0 Replies
      8777 Views
    19. [Request] Fabricators Output to linked containers

      0 Replies 20537 Views

      by cyzada, Fri Mar 27, 2020 4:53 pm

      0 Replies
      20537 Views
    20. Suggestion: Complete medical system rework

      0 Replies 35400 Views

      by kineticcrusher, Tue Feb 18, 2020 12:11 am

      0 Replies
      35400 Views
    21. Seperate Push To Talk for Radio?

      3 Replies 19930 Views

      by JakeTheFinlandMan, Mon Jul 08, 2019 6:49 pm

      3 Replies
      19930 Views
    22. Food mechanic concept, why and how integrate it in barotrauma.

      0 Replies 29860 Views

      by mr_TPATATA, Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:58 am

      0 Replies
      29860 Views
    23. Different Kinds of Structure Damage- Feature Request

      0 Replies 23344 Views

      by rico6822, Mon Jan 06, 2020 7:29 pm

      0 Replies
      23344 Views
    24. Barotrauma Italian Transation

      0 Replies 22617 Views

      by Jacoviz, Sun Jan 05, 2020 1:31 pm

      0 Replies
      22617 Views
    25. Animations for injured entities and noises for injured entities

      0 Replies 22597 Views

      by Major Tom, Fri Nov 29, 2019 10:56 pm

      0 Replies
      22597 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum