1. Announcements

    1. We're closing the forums, no new posts after the end of October

      8 Replies 89127 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Oct 07, 2020 2:26 pm in Announcements

      8 Replies
      89127 Views
    2. Barotrauma – out now!

      2 Replies 301208 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Jun 05, 2019 6:33 pm in Announcements

      2 Replies
      301208 Views
    3. *READ THIS* Rules and FAQ (valid from 6 May 2019)

      0 Replies 80497 Views

      by Dynamoon, Mon May 06, 2019 12:42 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      80497 Views
    4. Introduce yourself thread

      609 Replies 687929 Views

      by Steelpoint, Wed Jul 03, 2013 3:06 pm in Announcements

      609 Replies
      687929 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Suggestion for toolbox storage management

      2 Replies 7182 Views

      by indie, Sun Aug 09, 2020 4:17 pm

      2 Replies
      7182 Views
    2. Suggestion for expanding more Detailed Difficulty Settings

      0 Replies 6245 Views

      by CatRus, Thu Sep 10, 2020 1:06 pm

      0 Replies
      6245 Views
    3. Docking with wrecks

      2 Replies 7001 Views

      by Lord_Hottington, Mon Jul 13, 2020 1:46 pm

      2 Replies
      7001 Views
    4. Rescue Missions

      1 Replies 8229 Views

      by itsmyroad, Fri May 01, 2020 9:41 pm

      1 Replies
      8229 Views
    5. [Feature Request] Could Sonar hurt divers ?

      1 Replies 8078 Views

      by Erwyn, Sun May 03, 2020 2:40 pm

      1 Replies
      8078 Views
    6. Suggestion: Coop missions with multiple submarines

      0 Replies 6906 Views

      by overwatch_voice, Mon Jul 27, 2020 3:50 pm

      0 Replies
      6906 Views
    7. Pockets

      0 Replies 7299 Views

      by Zwierzax, Mon Jul 06, 2020 8:16 pm

      0 Replies
      7299 Views
    8. Undewater Turbulence (convection currents)

      0 Replies 7094 Views

      by [email protected], Fri Jul 03, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      7094 Views
    9. Rubber PPE For Electrical Engineering

      0 Replies 6166 Views

      by Upset_Spaghett, Fri Jun 26, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      6166 Views
    10. Hostile stations and subs

      0 Replies 6588 Views

      by Seven, Tue Jun 09, 2020 4:50 pm

      0 Replies
      6588 Views
    11. Improve structure damage

      0 Replies 6608 Views

      by Dimsim, Wed May 27, 2020 9:48 am

      0 Replies
      6608 Views
    12. Programmable Logic Component - Feature Request

      2 Replies 14131 Views

      by Sirnuggles, Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:17 am

      2 Replies
      14131 Views
    13. Power and Load Signal Outputs

      0 Replies 7332 Views

      by nukeminator, Sun May 03, 2020 6:59 pm

      0 Replies
      7332 Views
    14. Anchor/Grapple

      3 Replies 8044 Views

      by Garoomf, Wed Apr 29, 2020 4:14 pm

      3 Replies
      8044 Views
    15. Steel Hulls And Temperature

      0 Replies 9728 Views

      by Oblisk234, Sun Apr 26, 2020 12:38 am

      0 Replies
      9728 Views
    16. Another set of suggestions to improve basic gameplay (mainly single player)

      0 Replies 9768 Views

      by charlypizzas, Sat Apr 25, 2020 8:36 am

      0 Replies
      9768 Views
    17. Make the helmet of diving suit look ahead when "aiming" so the lights and flashlight match the aim reticule of weapons

      0 Replies 10658 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:57 pm

      0 Replies
      10658 Views
    18. Some suggestions after 50 hrs of single player gameplay

      0 Replies 10356 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:48 pm

      0 Replies
      10356 Views
    19. [Request] Fabricators Output to linked containers

      0 Replies 22198 Views

      by cyzada, Fri Mar 27, 2020 4:53 pm

      0 Replies
      22198 Views
    20. Suggestion: Complete medical system rework

      0 Replies 37040 Views

      by kineticcrusher, Tue Feb 18, 2020 12:11 am

      0 Replies
      37040 Views
    21. Seperate Push To Talk for Radio?

      3 Replies 22041 Views

      by JakeTheFinlandMan, Mon Jul 08, 2019 6:49 pm

      3 Replies
      22041 Views
    22. Food mechanic concept, why and how integrate it in barotrauma.

      0 Replies 31569 Views

      by mr_TPATATA, Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:58 am

      0 Replies
      31569 Views
    23. Different Kinds of Structure Damage- Feature Request

      0 Replies 25068 Views

      by rico6822, Mon Jan 06, 2020 7:29 pm

      0 Replies
      25068 Views
    24. Barotrauma Italian Transation

      0 Replies 24270 Views

      by Jacoviz, Sun Jan 05, 2020 1:31 pm

      0 Replies
      24270 Views
    25. Animations for injured entities and noises for injured entities

      0 Replies 24281 Views

      by Major Tom, Fri Nov 29, 2019 10:56 pm

      0 Replies
      24281 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum