1. Announcements

    1. We're closing the forums, no new posts after the end of October

      9 Replies 438992 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Oct 07, 2020 2:26 pm in Announcements

      9 Replies
      438992 Views
    2. Barotrauma – out now!

      2 Replies 564037 Views

      by Dynamoon, Wed Jun 05, 2019 6:33 pm in Announcements

      2 Replies
      564037 Views
    3. *READ THIS* Rules and FAQ (valid from 6 May 2019)

      0 Replies 244618 Views

      by Dynamoon, Mon May 06, 2019 12:42 pm in Announcements

      0 Replies
      244618 Views
    4. Introduce yourself thread

      609 Replies 3646875 Views

      by Steelpoint, Wed Jul 03, 2013 3:06 pm in Announcements

      609 Replies
      3646875 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Suggestion for toolbox storage management

      2 Replies 59691 Views

      by indie, Sun Aug 09, 2020 4:17 pm

      2 Replies
      59691 Views
    2. Suggestion for expanding more Detailed Difficulty Settings

      0 Replies 53981 Views

      by CatRus, Thu Sep 10, 2020 1:06 pm

      0 Replies
      53981 Views
    3. Docking with wrecks

      2 Replies 31583 Views

      by Lord_Hottington, Mon Jul 13, 2020 1:46 pm

      2 Replies
      31583 Views
    4. Rescue Missions

      1 Replies 30970 Views

      by itsmyroad, Fri May 01, 2020 9:41 pm

      1 Replies
      30970 Views
    5. [Feature Request] Could Sonar hurt divers ?

      1 Replies 30962 Views

      by Erwyn, Sun May 03, 2020 2:40 pm

      1 Replies
      30962 Views
    6. Suggestion: Coop missions with multiple submarines

      0 Replies 54719 Views

      by overwatch_voice, Mon Jul 27, 2020 3:50 pm

      0 Replies
      54719 Views
    7. Pockets

      0 Replies 55459 Views

      by Zwierzax, Mon Jul 06, 2020 8:16 pm

      0 Replies
      55459 Views
    8. Undewater Turbulence (convection currents)

      0 Replies 53454 Views

      by [email protected], Fri Jul 03, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      53454 Views
    9. Rubber PPE For Electrical Engineering

      0 Replies 20672 Views

      by Upset_Spaghett, Fri Jun 26, 2020 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      20672 Views
    10. Hostile stations and subs

      0 Replies 21583 Views

      by Seven, Tue Jun 09, 2020 4:50 pm

      0 Replies
      21583 Views
    11. Improve structure damage

      0 Replies 21181 Views

      by Dimsim, Wed May 27, 2020 9:48 am

      0 Replies
      21181 Views
    12. Programmable Logic Component - Feature Request

      2 Replies 28885 Views

      by Sirnuggles, Mon Jun 10, 2019 9:17 am

      2 Replies
      28885 Views
    13. Power and Load Signal Outputs

      0 Replies 21815 Views

      by nukeminator, Sun May 03, 2020 6:59 pm

      0 Replies
      21815 Views
    14. Anchor/Grapple

      3 Replies 22975 Views

      by Garoomf, Wed Apr 29, 2020 4:14 pm

      3 Replies
      22975 Views
    15. Steel Hulls And Temperature

      0 Replies 24093 Views

      by Oblisk234, Sun Apr 26, 2020 12:38 am

      0 Replies
      24093 Views
    16. Another set of suggestions to improve basic gameplay (mainly single player)

      0 Replies 24061 Views

      by charlypizzas, Sat Apr 25, 2020 8:36 am

      0 Replies
      24061 Views
    17. Make the helmet of diving suit look ahead when "aiming" so the lights and flashlight match the aim reticule of weapons

      0 Replies 25195 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:57 pm

      0 Replies
      25195 Views
    18. Some suggestions after 50 hrs of single player gameplay

      0 Replies 24793 Views

      by charlypizzas, Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:48 pm

      0 Replies
      24793 Views
    19. [Request] Fabricators Output to linked containers

      0 Replies 36657 Views

      by cyzada, Fri Mar 27, 2020 4:53 pm

      0 Replies
      36657 Views
    20. Suggestion: Complete medical system rework

      0 Replies 51676 Views

      by kineticcrusher, Tue Feb 18, 2020 12:11 am

      0 Replies
      51676 Views
    21. Seperate Push To Talk for Radio?

      3 Replies 39320 Views

      by JakeTheFinlandMan, Mon Jul 08, 2019 6:49 pm

      3 Replies
      39320 Views
    22. Food mechanic concept, why and how integrate it in barotrauma.

      0 Replies 46606 Views

      by mr_TPATATA, Tue Jan 28, 2020 7:58 am

      0 Replies
      46606 Views
    23. Different Kinds of Structure Damage- Feature Request

      0 Replies 40008 Views

      by rico6822, Mon Jan 06, 2020 7:29 pm

      0 Replies
      40008 Views
    24. Barotrauma Italian Transation

      0 Replies 39527 Views

      by Jacoviz, Sun Jan 05, 2020 1:31 pm

      0 Replies
      39527 Views
    25. Animations for injured entities and noises for injured entities

      0 Replies 38903 Views

      by Major Tom, Fri Nov 29, 2019 10:56 pm

      0 Replies
      38903 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum